Paw Patrol Live! Great Pirate Adventure | Glasgow

Paw Patrol Live! will bring the Great Pirate Adventure to UK arenas this summer!

Tickets: http://bit.ly/pawpatrol-presale

In PAW Patrol Live! "The Great Pirate Adventure," Mayor Goodway is getting everything shipshape for a big Pirate Day celebration in Adventure Bay. When Cap'n Turbot falls into a

dark and mysterious cavern, it's PAW Patrol to the rescue! Chase, Marshall, Rubble, Skye, Rocky and Zuma save Cap'n Turbot and discover a secret pirate treasure map that leads them on an epic adventure. Over land and on the high seas, the pups set out to find the treasure for Mayor Goodway so the celebration can go on.
Things get ruff when Mayor Humdinger wants to find the treasure first for Foggy Bottom. The pups need all paws on deck for this pirate adventure, including help from the newest pup who's all ears...Tracker! Using their heroic rescue skills, problem solving and teamwork, the pups set sail to save the day. No job is too big, no pirate pup is too small!

Tickets go on general sale at 9am on March 16, here:
► https://www.eatmytickets.com/en/paw-patrol-live-uk-tour-2018

▼ Show More Information


Glasgow
04 August , Saturday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 03 November , Saturday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 27 October , Saturday
 SWG3, Glasgow
 11 November , Sunday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 07 November , Wednesday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow
 10 November , Saturday
 Paisley Town Hall, Paisley
 13 November , Tuesday
 Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow
 16 November , Friday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 12 November , Monday
 Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow
 27 October , Saturday
 Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow
 10 November , Saturday
 Queen Margaret Union - QMU, Glasgow
 03 November , Saturday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow
 09 November , Friday
 Queen Margaret Union - QMU, Glasgow
 02 November , Friday
 Armadillo, Glasgow
 10 November , Saturday
 The SSE Hydro,
 21 November , Wednesday
 The SSE Hydro,
 08 November , Thursday
 Saint Luke's & The Winged Ox, Glasgow
 31 October , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 22 November , Thursday
 Ivory Blacks, Glasgow
 29 October , Monday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 10 November , Saturday
 Hampden Park, Glasgow
 02 November , Friday
 Saint Luke's & The Winged Ox, Glasgow
 27 October , Saturday
 Bukharah Healthy Indian Cuisine, Glasgow
 18 November , Sunday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow
 16 November , Friday
 NICE N SLEAZY, Glasgow
 01 November , Thursday
 Armadillo SEC, Kinning Park
 11 November , Sunday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 27 October , Saturday
 Bothwell Bridge Hotel, Glasgow
 10 November , Saturday
 The SSE Hydro,
 16 November , Friday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow
 10 November , Saturday
 The Classic Grand, Glasgow
 10 November , Saturday
 Hampden Park, Glasgow
 09 November , Friday
 The Westerwood Hotel & Golf Resort, Cumbernauld
 09 November , Friday
 Glasgow Marriott Hotel, Glasgow
 28 October , Sunday
 Òran Mór, Glasgow
 31 October , Wednesday
 Pollok House, Glasgow
 17 November , Saturday
 The Vortex at The Weavers, Cumbernauld