Party Paula's Massive Birthday Mash Up!

This is the 2nd event page for my party as the other one is full. Please add yourself if you are not already added on the other event page and add any friends you want to bring along.

The party will kick of at 4pm with a bbq and funky tunes from Paul Metcalfe & Bongo Bert. House DJ's will be playing

sets later. Line up to be confirmed.

▼ Show More Information

Mushroom Lane, S3 7NZ
Sheffield
01 July , Saturday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 31 December , Sunday
 Sheffield, United Kingdom, Sheffield
 24 December , Sunday
 Sheffield, United Kingdom, Sheffield
 31 December , Sunday
 Magna Science Adventure Centre, Rotherham
 29 December , Friday
 Area Sheffield, Sheffield
 26 December , Tuesday
 Beautiful Downtown Bramall Lane!, Sheffield
 31 December , Sunday
 O2 Academy Sheffield, Sheffield
 16 December , Saturday
 Sheffield Food and Drink Festivals, Sheffield
 05 January , Friday
 Sheffield United F.C., Sheffield
 31 December , Sunday
 Tank NightClub, Sheffield
 22 December , Friday
 The Night Kitchen, Sheffield
 31 December , Sunday
 Scene - Saturdays at Paris, Sheffield
 22 December , Friday
 Muzik Events, Sheffield
 16 December , Saturday
 The Leadmill, Sheffield
 23 December , Saturday
 Bcdp Drop-In, Barnsley
 23 December , Saturday
 Sheffield Wednesday FC, Sheffield
 27 December , Wednesday
 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield
 17 December , Sunday
 The Stockyard Truckstop, Rotherham
 31 December , Sunday
 The Night Kitchen, Sheffield
 16 December , Saturday
 Clever Tots Play Centre, Barnsley
 22 December , Friday
 Showroom Cinema, Sheffield
 26 December , Tuesday
 The Mulberry Bar and Venue, Sheffield
 01 January , Monday
 Hope Works, Sheffield
 25 December , Monday
 Concord parkrun, Sheffield
 16 December , Saturday
 The Abbeydale Picture House - 2017, Sheffield
 22 December , Friday
 The Harley, Sheffield
 05 January , Friday
 The Harley, Sheffield
 13 January , Saturday
 Preloved Kilo, Rotherham
 29 December , Friday
 The Leadmill, Sheffield
 16 December , Saturday
 Thornberry Animal Sanctuary, Sheffield
 31 December , Sunday
 Hope Works, Sheffield
 31 December , Sunday
 Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
 24 December , Sunday
 Queen's Park, Chesterfield, Chesterfield
 31 December , Sunday
 Muzik Events, Sheffield
 31 December , Sunday
 Delicious Clam Records, Sheffield
 19 December , Tuesday
 The Old Workshop, Sheffield
 15 December , Friday
 The Harley, Sheffield