Party Paula's Massive Birthday Mash Up!

This is the 2nd event page for my party as the other one is full. Please add yourself if you are not already added on the other event page and add any friends you want to bring along.

The party will kick of at 4pm with a bbq and funky tunes from Paul Metcalfe & Bongo Bert. House DJ's will be playing

sets later. Line up to be confirmed.

▼ Show More Information

Mushroom Lane, S3 7NZ
Sheffield
01 July , Saturday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 27 May , Sunday
 The Old Post Office Barnsley, Barnsley
 09 June , Saturday
 Ponderosa (Sheffield), Sheffield
 21 June , Thursday
 Proact Stadium, Chesterfield
 02 June , Saturday
 Sheffield Arena, Sheffield
 02 June , Saturday
 Don Valley Grass Bowl, Sheffield
 10 June , Sunday
 O2 Academy Sheffield, Sheffield
 02 June , Saturday
 Dronfield railway station, Sheffield
 16 June , Saturday
 Ponds Forge International Sports Centre, Sheffield
 04 June , Monday
 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield
 01 June , Friday
 O2 Academy Sheffield, Sheffield
 19 June , Tuesday
 Sheffield Arena, Sheffield
 16 June , Saturday
 Wentworth Woodhouse, Rotherham
 26 May , Saturday
 Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
 23 June , Saturday
 Chatsworth House, Bakewell
 15 June , Friday
 Barnsley, United Kingdom, Barnsley
 21 June , Thursday
 Proact Stadium, Chesterfield
 27 May , Sunday
 Bungalows And Bears, Sheffield
 06 June , Wednesday
 Rotherham Civic Theare, Rotherham
 08 June , Friday
 Nights Out at Sheffield Students Union, Sheffield
 15 June , Friday
 Hooton Lodge Farm., Rotherham
 24 June , Sunday
 Thrybergh Country Park, Rotherham
 04 June , Monday
 IceSheffield, Sheffield
 23 June , Saturday
 Proact Stadium, Chesterfield
 24 June , Sunday
 The Mulberry Bar and Venue, Sheffield
 24 June , Sunday
 Mad Hatters Events1, Derby
 04 June , Monday
 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield
 23 June , Saturday
 The Hollingwood At Chesterfield, Chesterfield
 27 May , Sunday
 Renoirs Rotherham, Rotherham
 02 June , Saturday
 1915 Bar & Bistro, Rotherham
 03 June , Sunday
 Hillsborough Arena, Sheffield
 02 June , Saturday
 Jolly Farmer Dronfield, Dronfield
 16 June , Saturday
 Wentworth Woodhouse, Rotherham
 01 June , Friday
 Picture House Social, Sheffield
 15 June , Friday
 Sheffield, United Kingdom, Sheffield
 15 June , Friday
 O2 Academy Sheffield, Sheffield