Party Paula's Massive Birthday Mash Up!

This is the 2nd event page for my party as the other one is full. Please add yourself if you are not already added on the other event page and add any friends you want to bring along.

The party will kick of at 4pm with a bbq and funky tunes from Paul Metcalfe & Bongo Bert. House DJ's will be playing

sets later. Line up to be confirmed.

▼ Show More Information

Mushroom Lane, S3 7NZ
Sheffield
01 July , Saturday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 17 September , Sunday
 Sheffield, United Kingdom, Sheffield
 17 September , Sunday
 Sheffield, United Kingdom, Sheffield
 16 September , Saturday
 Cannon Hall Farm, Barnsley
 14 September , Thursday
 Sheffield, United Kingdom, Sheffield
 08 September , Friday
 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield
 25 August , Friday
 Sheffield, United Kingdom, Sheffield
 20 September , Wednesday
 The Leadmill, Sheffield
 26 August , Saturday
 Sheffield Arena, Sheffield
 02 September , Saturday
 Hope Valley College, Hope
 20 September , Wednesday
 Hallamnation, Sheffield
 26 August , Saturday
 Hope Works, Sheffield
 26 August , Saturday
 Sheffield, United Kingdom, Sheffield
 27 August , Sunday
 Punchbowl, Gleadless, Sheffield
 10 September , Sunday
 The Cutlers' Hall, Sheffield
 21 September , Thursday
 Code Sheffield, Sheffield
 09 September , Saturday
 Sheffield Wednesday Football Club, Sheffield
 09 September , Saturday
 Sheffield, United Kingdom, Sheffield
 15 September , Friday
 Plug, Sheffield
 17 September , Sunday
 Sheffield, United Kingdom, Sheffield
 09 September , Saturday
 Niche, Sheffield
 27 August , Sunday
 Nethergreen Working Mens Club, Sheffield
 21 September , Thursday
 Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
 21 September , Thursday
 Barnsley Town Centre, Barnsley
 11 September , Monday
 University of Sheffield Global Campus, Sheffield
 18 September , Monday
 Sheffield, United Kingdom, Sheffield
 01 September , Friday
 Thornbridge Outdoors, Bakewell
 03 September , Sunday
 Tuesday Night Project Barnsley, Barnsley
 17 September , Sunday
 The Holiday Inn Royal Victoria Sheffield, Sheffield
 26 August , Saturday
 The Abbeydale Picture House - 2017, Sheffield
 27 August , Sunday
 The Prince of Wales, Sheffield
 02 September , Saturday
 Sheffield City Hall, Sheffield
 13 September , Wednesday
 Sheffield Wednesday Football Club, Sheffield
 31 August , Thursday
 Milton Hall, Elsecarr, Barnsley
 17 September , Sunday
 Sheffield, United Kingdom, Sheffield
 09 September , Saturday
 Drama Studio, University of Sheffield, Sheffield
 16 September , Saturday
 Sheffield, United Kingdom, Sheffield