Parbold Young Farmers 50th Anniversary Dinner Dance

Parbold YFC are proud to announce this years 50th Anniversary Dinner Dance! This year it will be strictly black tie so lads dust off those Dinner suits and ladies get out your full length dresses!

Park Hall, Lancastrian Suite
Time: 7pm for 7.30pm sit down
Carriages at 1am
Tickets: £27
Dress

code: Strictly Black Tie
3 course meal
Live entertainment and Dj
Complimentary glass with every ticket
Raffle with some great prizes!

Ticket order forms going out to YFC secretaries soon!

For tickets contact:
Janie: 07763142755
Mark: ‭07432 780178‬

▼ Show More Information

Park Hall Road, PR7 5LP
Chorley
17 February , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 20 October , Saturday
 Aintree Equestrian Centre, Aintree
 13 November , Tuesday
 Aintree Racecourse, Liverpool
 03 November , Saturday
 Mercure Haydock Hotel, Haydock
 08 November , Thursday
 Rainhill Beer Festival, Rainhill
 09 November , Friday
 Cellar Bar & factory floor, Blackburn
 10 November , Saturday
 Chorley, United Kingdom, Chorley
 09 November , Friday
 Rainhill Beer Festival, Rainhill
 20 October , Saturday
 Warrington RC 5 mile race series, Warrington
 10 November , Saturday
 Rainhill Beer Festival, Rainhill
 19 October , Friday
 Inglenook Farm, Rainford
 04 November , Sunday
 Preston's Gamers Guild,
 07 November , Wednesday
 King Georges Hall, Blackburn
 11 November , Sunday
 Hoghton Tower, Preston
 26 October , Friday
 Samlesbury Hall, Preston
 19 October , Friday
 Civic Arts Centre and Theatre, Oswaldtwistle
 03 November , Saturday
 Brown Cow Inn - Eccleston, Chorley
 10 November , Saturday
 Bamber Bridge F.C., Preston
 03 November , Saturday
 The Old Courts, Wigan
 27 October , Saturday
 Charter Theatre, Preston, Preston
 28 October , Sunday
 Coppull British Legion, Coppull
 25 October , Thursday
 Chorley Little Theatre, Chorley
 20 October , Saturday
 King Georges Hall, Blackburn
 10 November , Saturday
 Darwen Vale High School, Darwen
 19 October , Friday
 Prince of Wales Hotel, Southport
 03 November , Saturday
 Lowther Pavilion, Lytham St Annes
 28 October , Sunday
 Rainford Village Hall, Rainford
 04 November , Sunday
 The Mansion House St Helens, Saint Helens
 18 October , Thursday
 Preston Guild Hall, Preston
 08 November , Thursday
 Preston Guild Hall, Preston
 22 October , Monday
 Scuba Diving - North West, Chorley
 20 October , Saturday
 Partridge Lakes Fishery, Culcheth
 03 November , Saturday
 Thwaites Empire Theatre, Blackburn
 02 November , Friday
 Dog and Partridge, Preston
 12 November , Monday
 Preston Guild Hall, Preston
 04 November , Sunday
 Preston Guild Hall, Preston