Parbold Young Farmers 50th Anniversary Dinner Dance

Parbold YFC are proud to announce this years 50th Anniversary Dinner Dance! This year it will be strictly black tie so lads dust off those Dinner suits and ladies get out your full length dresses!

Park Hall, Lancastrian Suite
Time: 7pm for 7.30pm sit down
Carriages at 1am
Tickets: £27
Dress

code: Strictly Black Tie
3 course meal
Live entertainment and Dj
Complimentary glass with every ticket
Raffle with some great prizes!

Ticket order forms going out to YFC secretaries soon!

For tickets contact:
Janie: 07763142755
Mark: ‭07432 780178‬

▼ Show More Information

Park Hall Road, PR7 5LP
Chorley
17 February , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 08 September , Saturday
 Witton Country Park, Blackburn
 01 September , Saturday
 The Deanes House, Prescot
 17 August , Friday
 Leisure Lakes Caravan, Camping and Outdoor Pursuit Centre, Preston
 06 September , Thursday
 King Georges Hall, Blackburn
 31 August , Friday
 Southport Theatre & Convention Centre, Southport
 15 September , Saturday
 Three Sisters Circuit, Ashton in Makerfield
 12 September , Wednesday
 Lowther Pavilion, Lytham St Annes
 18 August , Saturday
 The Wilbraham club, Preston
 15 September , Saturday
 Wigan Roller Rink, Wigan
 05 September , Wednesday
 Albert Halls Bolton, Bolton
 26 August , Sunday
 Ormskirk Motorfest, Ormskirk
 01 September , Saturday
 Cuffe & Taylor, Preston
 15 September , Saturday
 Three Sisters Circuit, Ashton in Makerfield
 19 August , Sunday
 The Dog Barn, Saint Helens
 31 August , Friday
 Ceroc Escape Southport, Southport
 21 August , Tuesday
 Aintree Equestrian Centre, Liverpool
 24 August , Friday
 Chorley Cricket Club, Chorley
 08 September , Saturday
 Haigh Woodland Park, Wigan
 18 August , Saturday
 Lytham St Annes, United Kingdom, Lytham St Annes
 08 September , Saturday
 BarMetro.Rocks, Bolton
 07 September , Friday
 Haigh Woodland Park, Wigan
 25 August , Saturday
 Horwich National Spiritualist Church, Horwich
 26 August , Sunday
 Edge Hill University, Ormskirk
 01 September , Saturday
 Croston Community Centre, Croston
 01 September , Saturday
 Windle Labour Club, Saint Helens
 06 September , Thursday
 King Georges Hall, Blackburn
 15 September , Saturday
 Aintree Motorcycle Racing Club, Liverpool
 17 August , Friday
 The Mill, St Catherine's Park, Preston
 26 August , Sunday
 Toby Carvery, Aintree
 02 September , Sunday
 The Whitehall Hotel, Darwen
 15 September , Saturday
 Lytham Hall, Lytham St Annes
 15 September , Saturday
 Chorley Little Theatre, Chorley
 13 September , Thursday
 Bolton Albert Halls, Bolton
 24 August , Friday
 BarMetro.Rocks, Bolton
 29 August , Wednesday
 Lytham St Annes High Technology College, Lytham St Annes
 14 September , Friday
 Preston Guild Hall, Preston