Paramore Vs Arctic Monkeys

We're back November 17th, It's a FACE-OFF between PARAMORE & ARCTIC MONKEYS. THE WINNER get ROOM 1!!!

Super Limited early-bird on sale now!
Snap em up! - http://bit.ly/SwansPARAMOREvARCTICMONKEYS

EXPECT TO HEAR:
TOP FLOOR: All your favourite indie anthems; *** Arctic Monkeys***, Catfish & The Bottlemen,

The Strokes, The 1975, Vampire Weekend, The Libertines, Paramore, Joy Division....

BOTTOM FLOOR: room two TBC; hold tight for announcement soon!Propaganda's DJs have played at some of the biggest festivals in the world including Glastonbury, Big Day Out, Reading & Leeds and Benicassim as well as at events in Ibiza, New York, Brazil & across the UK!

****************
£3 GUESTLIST is now OPEN!
Tag you and your mates on this event page to get in for cheap!
(T&Cs: remember guys this doesn't guarantee entry so make sure you turn up early to get in! Don't wanna risk it? Grab a cheap first release ticket in the link below)
****************

For large group/society bookings, message our page PROPAGANDA CARDIFF and we'll sort you out!
****************

DRINKS
****************
Clwb are sorting you out with their finest drink offers, so noone goes home with a dent in their wallet!

This is an 18+ event.
Photo ID required for entry.

▼ Show More Information

Sin City, 14-16 Dillwyn Street, SA14AQ
Swansea
17 November , Friday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 02 March , Friday
 Sin City Swansea, Swansea
 09 March , Friday
 Sin City Swansea, Swansea
 10 March , Saturday
 The Rainbow Rooms Bar & Club, Gorseinon
 17 March , Saturday
 Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea
 23 March , Friday
 Brangwyn Hall, Swansea
 10 March , Saturday
 Sin City Swansea, Swansea
 04 March , Sunday
 Swansea Beach, Swansea
 06 March , Tuesday
 Taliesin Arts Centre, Swansea
 04 March , Sunday
 Swansea Beach, Swansea
 16 March , Friday
 Creature Sound, Swansea
 20 March , Tuesday
 Morriston Comprehensive School, Swansea
 23 March , Friday
 Kings Head, Gower, Swansea
 17 March , Saturday
 Sin City Swansea, Swansea
 25 February , Sunday
 Kfc Port Talbot, Swansea
 11 March , Sunday
 Margam Country Park, Margam
 02 March , Friday
 Old Havana - Cuban Restaurant and Bar Swansea, Swansea
 22 March , Thursday
 Pontardawe Arts Centre, Pontardawe
 09 March , Friday
 Llanelli, United Kingdom, Llanelli
 17 March , Saturday
 Kfc Port Talbot, Swansea
 21 March , Wednesday
 Theatrau Sir Gar, Llanelli
 27 February , Tuesday
 Gwyn Hall, Neath
 03 March , Saturday
 Pontardawe Jubilee, Swansea
 20 March , Tuesday
 Dylan Thomas Theatre, Swansea
 03 March , Saturday
 Royal British Legion Club, Pyle, Bridgend County Borough
 01 March , Thursday
 Cinema & Co, Swansea
 03 March , Saturday
 The Attic Swansea, Swansea
 03 March , Saturday
 Maesteg Golf Club, Maesteg
 10 March , Saturday
 The Thomas Arms Hotel, Llanelli
 03 March , Saturday
 The Rainbow Rooms Bar & Club, Gorseinon
 10 March , Saturday
 Mamas Paradise Pontardawe, Pontardawe
 16 March , Friday
 Gwyn Hall, Neath
 06 March , Tuesday
 Bluebell Coffee UK, Swansea
 23 March , Friday
 Glynn Vivian Art Gallery, Swansea
 27 February , Tuesday
 Swansea Museum, Swansea
 04 March , Sunday
 Glyncorrwg Ponds and Mountain Bike Centre, Cymer
 10 March , Saturday
 The Duke Neath, Neath