Pams House • 22nd Birthday • Norwich UEA

January just wouldn't be the Same without a Pams UEA

The Music
The Memories
The Madness

Pams House 22nd Birthday
January Pay Back Special
1990's Ticket Prices
Resident DJ Special
Also ft. PHunky Reunion
#Pams22

Tickets On Sale Soon !

Retro Ticket prices at only £9.95
- OR -
Raver Saver

• Pay £5 Now & £5 on the Night !
(Limited to 100)

2018 dates
Pams House • 22nd Birthday • Norwich UEA
Pams House • 22nd Birthday • Ipswich Reunion
Pams House • 20 years at UEA
Pams House • Halloween UEA 2018

▼ Show More Information

UEA Norwich, NR4 7TJ
Norwich
26 January , Friday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 04 October , Thursday
 The LCR, Norwich
 29 September , Saturday
 Norfolk Showground, Norwich
 11 October , Thursday
 Norwich, United Kingdom, Norwich
 04 October , Thursday
 Norwich, United Kingdom, Norwich
 28 September , Friday
 The Forum, Norwich, Norwich
 05 October , Friday
 Eaton Park, Norwich, Norwich
 18 October , Thursday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 29 September , Saturday
 Norfolk Showground, Norwich
 07 October , Sunday
 The Forum, Norwich, Norwich
 29 September , Saturday
 Norwich, United Kingdom, Norwich
 04 October , Thursday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 28 September , Friday
 Dunston Hall Hotel, Norwich
 06 October , Saturday
 B2 VENUE NORWICH, Norwich
 14 October , Sunday
 Gressenhall Farm and Workhouse, Dereham
 27 September , Thursday
 Bishops Dining Room, Norwich
 13 October , Saturday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 30 September , Sunday
 Caistor Hall Hotel, Norwich
 23 September , Sunday
 Swanton Morley Village Hall, Dereham
 30 September , Sunday
 Norwich Theatre Royal, Norwich
 06 October , Saturday
 Maddermarket Theatre, Norwich
 06 October , Saturday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 12 October , Friday
 Holiday Inn Norwich - North, Norwich
 12 October , Friday
 Epic Studios, Norwich
 13 October , Saturday
 The Steam Packet, Norwich
 22 September , Saturday
 The Cherry Tree Dereham, Dereham
 13 October , Saturday
 The Railway Tavern, Dereham
 29 September , Saturday
 Norwich Showground, Wymondham
 21 September , Friday
 The Forum, Norwich, Norwich
 02 October , Tuesday
 Norwich Playhouse, Norwich
 18 October , Thursday
 The Waterfront Norwich, Norwich
 28 September , Friday
 Sprowston Manor Marriott Hotel & Country Club, Norwich
 22 September , Saturday
 Hingham Sports & Social Club, Norwich
 20 September , Thursday
 Barnham Broom Hotel, Golf & Spa, Norwich
 12 October , Friday
 Barnham Broom Hotel, Golf & Spa, Norwich
 07 October , Sunday
 Whitwell And Reepham Station, Reepham
 06 October , Saturday
 Cross Keys, Wymondham