Open Air Cinema - Pretty Woman

This summer enjoy classic films on the big screen in the truly spectacular surroundings of Cardiff Castle.

DOORS 6:00PM
FILM 7:30PM

https://www.thelunacinema.com/faqs/

Mwynhewch ffilmiau clasurol yr haf hwn ar y sgrin fawr yng nghyffiniau ysblennydd Castell Caerdydd.

DRYSAU 6:00PM
FFILM 7:30PM

https://www.thelunacinema.com/faqs/

▼ Show More Information

Castle St, CF10 3RB
Cardiff
15 September , Saturday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 04 December , Tuesday
 Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff
 04 December , Tuesday
 Cardiff, United Kingdom, Cardiff
 01 December , Saturday
 Tramshed Cardiff, Cardiff
 04 December , Tuesday
 Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff
 04 December , Tuesday
 Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff
 04 December , Tuesday
 Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff
 23 November , Friday
 Tramshed Cardiff, Cardiff
 08 December , Saturday
 Rompney Castle, Cardiff
 07 December , Friday
 Cardiff, United Kingdom, Cardiff
 09 December , Sunday
 Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff
 23 November , Friday
 The Exchange Hotel, Cardiff
 30 November , Friday
 Tramshed Cardiff, Cardiff
 02 December , Sunday
 Tropicana, Weston-super-Mare, Weston-super-Mare
 24 November , Saturday
 Principality Stadium, Cardiff
 08 December , Saturday
 Tramshed Cardiff, Cardiff
 05 December , Wednesday
 Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff
 23 November , Friday
 St David's Hall, Cardiff
 25 November , Sunday
 The Globe Cardiff, Cardiff
 15 December , Saturday
 Weston-Super-Mare High Street, Weston-super-Mare
 14 December , Friday
 Cardiff, United Kingdom, Cardiff
 07 December , Friday
 The Globe Cardiff, Cardiff
 23 November , Friday
 The Globe Cardiff, Cardiff
 23 November , Friday
 FUEL ROCK CLUB, Cardiff
 24 November , Saturday
 Cowbridge Leisure Centre, Cowbridge
 09 December , Sunday
 WELSH HEARTS/CALONNAU CYMRU - THE HEART CHARITY FOR WALES, Cardiff, United Kingdom
 17 December , Monday
 St David's Hall, Cardiff
 14 December , Friday
 FUEL ROCK CLUB, Cardiff
 17 December , Monday
 St David's Hall, Cardiff
 10 December , Monday
 Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, Cardiff
 25 November , Sunday
 The Globe Cardiff, Cardiff
 13 December , Thursday
 The Globe Cardiff, Cardiff
 01 December , Saturday
 The Globe Cardiff, Cardiff
 06 December , Thursday
 Clevedon St. Nicholas Fayre on Hill Road, Clevedon
 02 December , Sunday
 St David's Hall, Cardiff
 24 November , Saturday
 The Globe Cardiff, Cardiff
 24 November , Saturday
 The Glenbrook Inn, Barry