One Night of Queen

Performed by
GARY MULLEN AND THE WORKS
In 2000, Gary Mullen won ITV’s “Stars In Their Eyes” Live Grand Final, with the largest number of votes ever received in the shows history. The record of 864,838 votes was more than twice that of the runner-up. Gary began touring on his own and in 2002 formed

a band ‘The Works’, to pay tribute to rock legends Queen. Since May 2002, ‘Gary Mullen and the Works’ have performed throughout the UK, USA, Europe, South Africa and New Zealand to sell-out audiences. The outfit have also twice rocked the prestigious BBC Proms in the Park, in front of a very enthusiastic crowd of 40,000. One Night of Queen is a spectacular live concert, recreating the look, sound, pomp and showmanship of arguably the greatest rock band of all time. This show will ROCK you!

▼ Show More Information

City Hall, Malthouse Lane, SP2 7TU
Salisbury
28 October , Sunday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 23 November , Friday
 City Hall Salisbury, Salisbury
 07 December , Friday
 City Hall Salisbury, Salisbury
 23 November , Friday
 City Hall Salisbury, Salisbury
 15 December , Saturday
 Bishop Blaize, Romsey
 23 November , Friday
 Plaza Theatre Romsey, Romsey
 09 December , Sunday
 Manor Farm Livery - Teffont Wiltshire, Salisbury
 30 November , Friday
 The Hub (Verwood), Verwood
 13 December , Thursday
 City Hall Salisbury, Salisbury
 03 December , Monday
 Sarum College, Salisbury
 03 December , Monday
 Sarum College, Salisbury
 07 December , Friday
 Salisbury Cathedral, Salisbury
 08 December , Saturday
 The Inn On The Furlong, Ringwood
 24 November , Saturday
 New Inn Amesbury, Amesbury
 23 November , Friday
 Plaza Theatre Romsey, Romsey