OFF the BENCH

A new live football show for Boro Fans hosted the last Wednesday of every month in a different local venue. Live audiances with special guests and ple

nty of banter!

▼ Show More Information

252 linthorpe road, Ts1 4AT
Middlesbrough
31 January , Wednesday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 02 September , Sunday
 Tees Pride 10k, Middlesbrough
 08 September , Saturday
 Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom, Stockton-on-Tees
 07 September , Friday
 Teesside University Students' Union, Middlesbrough
 21 September , Friday
 The Longlands Club, Middlesbrough
 26 August , Sunday
 Stockton Cricket Club, Stockton-on-Tees
 15 September , Saturday
 Middlesbrough Sports Village, Middlesbrough
 25 August , Saturday
 Stewart Park, Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough
 13 September , Thursday
 Forum Theatre, Middlesbrough
 26 August , Sunday
 The Don war memorial bar stockton on tees, Stockton-on-Tees
 25 August , Saturday
 Musiclounge Stockton, Stockton-on-Tees
 07 September , Friday
 Princess Alexandra Auditorium, Yarm on Tees
 27 August , Monday
 The Crown and Anchor At Redcar, Redcar
 24 August , Friday
 The Georgian Theatre, Stockton, Stockton-on-Tees
 16 September , Sunday
 Oak Lodge Shooting Ground, Hartlepool
 21 September , Friday
 Musiclounge Stockton, Stockton-on-Tees
 01 September , Saturday
 Peterlee Pavilion, Peterlee
 25 August , Saturday
 Darlington, United Kingdom, Darlington
 08 September , Saturday
 Middlesbrough Theatre, Middlesbrough
 02 September , Sunday
 Saltburn Cricket Club - Cricket Section, Saltburn-by-the-Sea
 08 September , Saturday
 Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom, Stockton-on-Tees
 31 August , Friday
 Harrowgate Club & Institute Limited, Darlington
 26 August , Sunday
 The Loftus Club, Loftus
 08 September , Saturday
 The Longlands Club, Middlesbrough
 25 August , Saturday
 Westgarth Social Club, Middlesbrough
 07 September , Friday
 The Nops Club, Middlesbrough
 08 September , Saturday
 Cowpen Club, Billingham
 01 September , Saturday
 The Big Club, Newton Aycliffe
 25 August , Saturday
 Queens Head Stokesley, Stokesley
 02 September , Sunday
 Rspca - Great Ayton Animal Centre, Great Ayton
 24 August , Friday
 Robinson Equiteach, Middlesbrough
 08 September , Saturday
 Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom, Stockton-on-Tees
 20 September , Thursday
 Hartlepool Golf Club Ltd, Hartlepool
 25 August , Saturday
 Hutton Rudby, Yarm
 02 September , Sunday
 Rspca - Great Ayton Animal Centre, Great Ayton
 31 August , Friday
 Bannatyne Hotel Darlington, Darlington
 26 August , Sunday
 The Quakerhouse, Darlington