ODYSSEY. 013 - Burns Night Special w/ George FitzGerald

ODYSSEY. 013 - Burns Night Special w/ George FitzGerald

BURNS NIGHT
CABARET VOLTAIRE
GEORGE FITZGERALD
ODYSSEY.

Main Room:
GEORGE FITZGERALD
Jamie Roy b2b Nick Checketts (ODYSSEY.)

Room 2:
Dylan Smith & Paddy Do Rego

Tickets: £10/12/15

°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

ODYSSEY ⊙

Cabaret Voltaire
36 Blair Street
Doors - 11pm - 3am *5am pending

► Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/OdysseyEdin
► Instagram: @odyssey_edinburgh
► Contact: 07583151965

▼ Show More Information

36 Blair Street, EH1 1QR
Edinburgh
25 January , Thursday 23:00

More Events Nearby

 24 June , Sunday
 Dalkeith Country Park, Dalkeith
 19 July , Thursday
 Edinburgh Castle, Edinburgh
 15 July , Sunday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 29 June , Friday
 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
 14 July , Saturday
 Driftland, Lochgelly
 14 July , Saturday
 Akva, Edinburgh
 14 July , Saturday
 Driftland, Lochgelly
 12 July , Thursday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 21 July , Saturday
 Edinburgh Corn Exchange, Edinburgh
 21 July , Saturday
 Edinburgh Castle, Edinburgh
 07 July , Saturday
 Scotfest, Edingburgh
 20 July , Friday
 Summerhall, Edinburgh
 28 June , Thursday
 The Franklin Rock'n'Roll Club, Edinburgh
 21 July , Saturday
 THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official), Edinburgh
 24 June , Sunday
 Princes Street Gardens, Edinburgh
 19 July , Thursday
 Edinburgh Castle, Edinburgh
 20 July , Friday
 Edinburgh Castle, Edinburgh
 24 June , Sunday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 21 July , Saturday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 24 June , Sunday
 Lochore Meadows Country Park,
 21 July , Saturday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 01 July , Sunday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 10 July , Tuesday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Glasgow
 06 July , Friday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 30 June , Saturday
 Hardie Race Promotions, Lochgelly
 27 June , Wednesday
 King's Theatre, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 30 June , Saturday
 Arthur's Seat, Edinburgh
 24 June , Sunday
 Dalkeith Country Park, Edinburgh
 21 July , Saturday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 29 June , Friday
 The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 24 June , Sunday
 Dalkeith Country Park, Edinburgh
 19 July , Thursday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 01 July , Sunday
 National Mining Museum Scotland, Newton Grange
 20 July , Friday
 The Mash House, Edinburgh
 19 July , Thursday
 Edinburgh Castle, Edinburgh
 06 July , Friday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh