O'Boyle Cup Quarter-Final

After a victory against Ulster University Jordanstown the Belfast Met U20 team take on Athlone I.T Rugby in the Quarter Final of the Student Sport Ire

land O'Boyle Cup.

▼ Show More Information

Montgomery Rd, BT1 3LG
Belfast
18 October , Wednesday 15:00

More Events Nearby

 30 October , Monday
 Ulster Hall,
 28 October , Saturday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 29 October , Sunday
 Titanic Slipway, Belfast
 28 October , Saturday
 Mandela Hall, Belfast
 12 November , Sunday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 31 October , Tuesday
 Electric Playground, Belfast
 14 November , Tuesday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 05 November , Sunday
 Belfast, United Kingdom, Belfast
 28 October , Saturday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 30 October , Monday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 14 November , Tuesday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 31 October , Tuesday
 Limelight Belfast, Belfast
 10 November , Friday
 Shine.net, Belfast
 30 October , Monday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 17 November , Friday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 17 November , Friday
 Limelight Belfast, Belfast
 18 November , Saturday
 Belfast, United Kingdom, Belfast
 07 November , Tuesday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 03 November , Friday
 Ulster Hall, Belfast
 22 October , Sunday
 Limelight Belfast, Belfast
 28 October , Saturday
 Nuttscorner Raceway, Crumlin
 28 October , Saturday
 Belfast Zoo, Belfast
 05 November , Sunday
 The Dirty Onion, Belfast
 02 November , Thursday
 Belfast Waterfront and Ulster Hall, Belfast
 28 October , Saturday
 Colin Glen Forest Park & Gruffalo Trail, Belfast
 26 October , Thursday
 The Belfast Empire, Belfast
 29 October , Sunday
 South13, Belfast
 27 October , Friday
 Wallace Park, Lisburn
 31 October , Tuesday
 Club Honey, Belfast
 31 October , Tuesday
 Bangor Elim Church, Bangor
 08 November , Wednesday
 Limelight Belfast, Belfast
 24 October , Tuesday
 Love And Death Inc., Belfast
 05 November , Sunday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 28 October , Saturday
 The Devenish, Belfast
 31 October , Tuesday
 Mandela Hall, Belfast
 30 October , Monday
 Ulster Hall,