NWRD Double Header feat. Kent Roller Derby

NWRD Women's A Team v. Kent Roller Girls & NWRD Men's v. Kent Men's Roller Derby!

**Photograph credit to Jason Garnett**

We've made Wrexham our second home and are hosting ANOTHER action-packed day of roller derby at Plas Coch Sports Centre. This time you get to see our tough-as-nails A Team and Men's

team bout with not one, but two, squads of talented Kent derby players.

We'll have cakes, a raffle and some beautiful merch for you to get your hands on as well. The whole day is child-friendly so bring the whole family!

Tickets £6 online and £7 on the door. Presales will end 10pm the day before the game.

▼ Show More Information

, LL11 2AW
Wrexham
25 November , Saturday 13:00

More Events Nearby

 26 February , Monday
 Chester Zoo, Chester
 09 March , Friday
 Chester, United Kingdom, Chester
 04 March , Sunday
 Northgate Arena, Chester
 10 March , Saturday
 Chester: St John's Church, Chester
 09 March , Friday
 Central Station, Wrexham
 15 March , Thursday
 The Live Rooms, Chester
 17 March , Saturday
 The Live Rooms, Chester
 21 March , Wednesday
 Get Onit, Chester
 18 March , Sunday
 The British Ironwork Centre, Oswestry
 02 March , Friday
 Chester Racecourse, Chester
 18 March , Sunday
 Chester FC, Chester
 10 March , Saturday
 Ness Botanic Gardens, Neston, Cheshire
 14 March , Wednesday
 Countess Of Chester Hospital, Chester
 20 March , Tuesday
 Rosies Chester, Chester
 01 March , Thursday
 The Tivoli Venue, Buckley
 10 March , Saturday
 Mold Leisure Centre, Mold
 05 March , Monday
 William Aston Hall, Wrexham, Wrexham
 17 March , Saturday
 Oswestry Rugby Football Club, Oswestry
 14 March , Wednesday
 Get Onit, Chester
 25 February , Sunday
 Chirk Castle, Wrexham
 16 March , Friday
 William Aston Hall, Wrexham, Wrexham
 02 March , Friday
 Chester Racecourse, Chester
 28 February , Wednesday
 Get Onit, Chester
 03 March , Saturday
 Lockside Cafe, Whitchurch
 03 March , Saturday
 Miners Arms Brymbo, Wrexham
 23 March , Friday
 The Live Rooms, Chester
 05 March , Monday
 William Aston Hall, Wrexham, Wrexham
 02 March , Friday
 Pryors Hayes Golf Club, Chester
 04 March , Sunday
 Ponderosa Cafe, Llangollen
 10 March , Saturday
 Travellers Rest. Hightown, Wrexham
 11 March , Sunday
 Wrexham, United Kingdom, Wrexham
 07 March , Wednesday
 Get Onit, Chester
 03 March , Saturday
 Rileys Chester, Chester
 15 March , Thursday
 Alexander's Live Chester, Chester
 01 March , Thursday
 The Tivoli Venue, Buckley
 23 March , Friday
 The Tivoli Venue, Buckley