Nursey Rhyme Messy Playa Special, Feral Hearts, Morley

We’re back at the ever so fabulous Feral Hearts, situated in Morley with free parking.

Our theme will be Nursery Rhymes, where each station will be themed around all your little ones favourite songs.

Messy Playa’s is a great way to introduce your little ones to a wide range of sensory experiences,

as well as encouraging story telling and letting their imaginations run wild… and the best thing? You don’t need to worry about the clear up!

The sessions are aimed at 0-5yrs but welcome all ages.
We recommend a change of clothes, towel and or baby wipes.

Book now here:
http://boomchikkaboom.com/event/nursey-rhyme-messy-playa-special-feral-hearts-morley-tuesday-270617-10-30am/

▼ Show More Information

Unit 5, 34 South Parade, LS27 8AJ
Leeds
27 June , Tuesday 10:30

More Events Nearby

 08 July , Saturday
 Leeds Temple Newsam, Leeds
 05 July , Wednesday
 First Direct Arena, Leeds
 30 June , Friday
 Leeds Town Hall, Leeds
 01 July , Saturday
 Thwaite Mills Watermill Museum, Leeds
 08 July , Saturday
 Huddersfield Carnival, Huddersfield
 11 July , Tuesday
 Leeds City Travel, Leeds
 08 July , Saturday
 Mint Warehouse, Leeds
 24 July , Monday
 Leeds Grand Theatre, Leeds
 22 July , Saturday
 Roundhay Park, Leeds
 12 July , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
 02 July , Sunday
 Kirkstall Abbey, Leeds
 08 July , Saturday
 Halifax Boxing Sports & Fitness Club, Halifax
 01 July , Saturday
 The Broadway Bradford, Bradford
 29 June , Thursday
 Headingley Stadium, Leeds
 06 July , Thursday
 The Abbey Inn, Bramley
 07 July , Friday
 Wetherby Food Festival, Wetherby
 29 June , Thursday
 Headingley Stadium, Leeds
 08 July , Saturday
 Temple Newsam House, Leeds
 14 July , Friday
 Yorkshire Sculpture Park, Wakefield
 01 July , Saturday
 Whitcliffe Mount School, Cleckheaton
 08 July , Saturday
 Savile Park, Halifax
 02 July , Sunday
 Barnsley College, Barnsley
 30 June , Friday
 The Abbey Inn, Bramley
 27 June , Tuesday
 The Parish, Huddersfield
 30 June , Friday
 The Boundary House, Methley
 15 July , Saturday
 Temple Of Boom Leeds, Leeds
 01 July , Saturday
 Bradford Moor Park, Bradford, West Yorkshire
 23 July , Sunday
 Gardeners Arms, Wakefield
 15 July , Saturday
 Heckmondwike Green, Heckmondwike
 01 July , Saturday
 The Monkey Club Armitage Bridge, Huddersfield
 01 July , Saturday
 Rum & Reason, Leeds
 21 July , Friday
 Underneath The Stars Festival, Barnsley
 08 July , Saturday
 Kirkstall Abbey, Kirkstall
 05 July , Wednesday
 First Direct Arena, Leeds
 22 July , Saturday
 Castleford Civic Centre, Castleford