Nursey Rhyme Messy Playa Special, Feral Hearts, Morley

We’re back at the ever so fabulous Feral Hearts, situated in Morley with free parking.

Our theme will be Nursery Rhymes, where each station will be themed around all your little ones favourite songs.

Messy Playa’s is a great way to introduce your little ones to a wide range of sensory experiences,

as well as encouraging story telling and letting their imaginations run wild… and the best thing? You don’t need to worry about the clear up!

The sessions are aimed at 0-5yrs but welcome all ages.
We recommend a change of clothes, towel and or baby wipes.

Book now here:
http://boomchikkaboom.com/event/nursey-rhyme-messy-playa-special-feral-hearts-morley-tuesday-270617-10-30am/

▼ Show More Information

Unit 5, 34 South Parade, LS27 8AJ
Leeds
27 June , Tuesday 10:30

More Events Nearby

 17 November , Friday
 Canal Mills, Leeds
 27 October , Friday
 Leeds United, Leeds
 11 November , Saturday
 Leeds German Market, Leeds
 21 November , Tuesday
 First Direct Arena, Leeds
 27 October , Friday
 Kirkstall Abbey, Leeds
 31 October , Tuesday
 Beaver Works, Leeds
 09 November , Thursday
 Leeds German Market, Leeds
 12 November , Sunday
 Lightcliffe Academy Sports Centre, Halifax
 02 November , Thursday
 Beaver Works, Leeds
 11 November , Saturday
 Leeds, United Kingdom, Leeds
 11 November , Saturday
 Mint Warehouse, Leeds
 28 October , Saturday
 Canal Mills, Leeds, Leeds
 28 October , Saturday
 Mint Club, Leeds
 27 October , Friday
 Sneaky Experience, Leeds
 04 November , Saturday
 Church Leeds, Leeds
 21 November , Tuesday
 First Direct Arena, Leeds
 19 November , Sunday
 Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen, Leeds
 04 November , Saturday
 Odsal Stadium, Bradford
 10 November , Friday
 Millennium Square, Leeds
 11 November , Saturday
 Rejuvenation, Leeds
 19 November , Sunday
 First Direct Arena, Leeds
 31 October , Tuesday
 Leeds United, Leeds
 15 November , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
 04 November , Saturday
 Mint Club, Leeds
 31 October , Tuesday
 Church Leeds, Leeds
 24 October , Tuesday
 O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
 19 November , Sunday
 First Direct Arena, Leeds
 28 October , Saturday
 Club Mission, Leeds
 28 October , Saturday
 Beaver Works, Leeds
 09 November , Thursday
 Church Leeds, Leeds
 27 October , Friday
 Beaver Works, Leeds
 02 November , Thursday
 Leggers Inn, Dewsbury
 17 November , Friday
 Church Leeds, Leeds
 27 October , Friday
 Tokyo Huddersfield, Huddersfield
 19 November , Sunday
 First Direct Arena, Leeds