Notts Varsity Futsal 2018

Who says futsal has to be played out in the cold? We certainly don't.

It's fast, it's fierce, it's futsal.

If you've never seen futsal before, this is your perfect opportunity. Join us at University of Nottingham's David Ross Sports Village.

Men's: 5pm

Ladies: 7pm

www.nottsvarsity.co.uk

Show

your colours with #NottsVarsity

___

Note: event details are subject to change

▼ Show More Information

University of Nottingham, NG7 2RD
Nottingham
13 May , Sunday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 19 August , Sunday
 Southwell Racecourse, Rolleston
 11 September , Tuesday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 31 August , Friday
 Newstead Abbey, Nottingham
 02 September , Sunday
 Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
 16 September , Sunday
 Nottingham Green Festival, Nottingham
 22 August , Wednesday
 Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham
 25 August , Saturday
 Nottingham Contemporary, Nottingham
 01 September , Saturday
 Macmillan Fest, Nottingham
 24 August , Friday
 Jubilee Campus, University of Nottingham, Nottingham
 15 September , Saturday
 Eastwood Community Football Club, Eastwood
 08 September , Saturday
 Eastwood, United Kingdom, Eastwood
 26 August , Sunday
 Donington Park, Derby
 26 August , Sunday
 Donington Park, Derby
 01 September , Saturday
 The Seven Oaks Inn Bar & Restaurant, Ilkeston
 26 August , Sunday
 Moo Haven west Bridgford, West Bridgford
 02 September , Sunday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 08 September , Saturday
 Holme Pierrepont Country Park, Nottingham
 09 September , Sunday
 University of Derby, Derby
 08 September , Saturday
 Triple 'S' Snooker & Social Club, Sutton in Ashfield
 16 September , Sunday
 Calke Abbey, Derby
 15 September , Saturday
 Kirkby Catholic Social Club, Nottingham
 11 September , Tuesday
 Nottingham, United Kingdom, Nottingham
 31 August , Friday
 THE FLOWERPOT DERBY, Derby
 19 August , Sunday
 Andwhynot Bar & Restaurant, Mansfield
 01 September , Saturday
 Nottingham Racecourse, Nottingham
 01 September , Saturday
 PureArts Loughborough Martial Art and Fitness Centre, Loughborough
 26 August , Sunday
 Bestwood Country Park, Nottingham
 01 September , Saturday
 The Nags Head At Borrowash, Borrowash
 15 September , Saturday
 Events At Mansfield Town Football Club, Mansfield
 26 August , Sunday
 Official Donington Park Racing, Derby
 25 August , Saturday
 The Brown Cow, Mansfield
 10 September , Monday
 Rachael Shawyer 4 star Senior Parelli instructor,
 10 September , Monday
 The Bodega, Nottingham
 26 August , Sunday
 The Crown Inn Heanor, Heanor
 01 September , Saturday
 The Toll Bar, Nottingham
 15 September , Saturday
 THE FLOWERPOT DERBY, Derby