Notts Varsity Futsal 2018

Who says futsal has to be played out in the cold? We certainly don't.

It's fast, it's fierce, it's futsal.

If you've never seen futsal before, this is your perfect opportunity. Join us at University of Nottingham's David Ross Sports Village.

Men's: 5pm

Ladies: 7pm

www.nottsvarsity.co.uk

Show

your colours with #NottsVarsity

___

Note: event details are subject to change

▼ Show More Information

University of Nottingham, NG7 2RD
Nottingham
13 May , Sunday 16:00

More Events Nearby

 27 October , Saturday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 04 November , Sunday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 03 November , Saturday
 QUAD - Derby, Derby
 18 November , Sunday
 Shipley Country Park, Heanor, Heanor
 10 November , Saturday
 Colwick Hall Hotel, Nottingham
 30 October , Tuesday
 Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
 27 October , Saturday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 08 November , Thursday
 The Maze, Nottingham
 03 November , Saturday
 The Sitwell Tavern, Derby
 16 November , Friday
 Kegworth Hotel & Conference Centre, Kegworth
 03 November , Saturday
 Events At Mansfield Town Football Club, Mansfield
 02 November , Friday
 Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
 03 November , Saturday
 Newstead Abbey, Nottingham
 15 November , Thursday
 Holme Pierrepont Christmas Fair, Nottingham
 03 November , Saturday
 Oddfellows, Sutton-In-Ashfield, Sutton in Ashfield
 07 November , Wednesday
 Loughborough fair, Loughborough
 14 November , Wednesday
 Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
 11 November , Sunday
 Nags Head, Ripley
 03 November , Saturday
 Midland Railway – Butterley, Ripley
 17 November , Saturday
 The Bottom Railway At Shepshed, Shepshed
 02 November , Friday
 Nottingham, United Kingdom, Nottingham
 29 October , Monday
 Theatre Royal Concert Hall Nottingham, Nottingham
 30 October , Tuesday
 Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham
 28 October , Sunday
 Harby Village Hall - Leicestershire, Melton Mowbray
 27 October , Saturday
 The Carnfield Club, Alfreton
 24 October , Wednesday
 Castle Donington Parish Council, Derby
 31 October , Wednesday
 Great Central Railway, Loughborough
 10 November , Saturday
 THE FLOWERPOT DERBY, Derby
 18 November , Sunday
 Derby Arena, Derby
 03 November , Saturday
 The Bottom Railway At Shepshed, Shepshed
 27 October , Saturday
 The Bottom Railway At Shepshed, Shepshed
 10 November , Saturday
 The Bottom Railway At Shepshed, Shepshed
 03 November , Saturday
 Selston Working Men's Institute and Club Limited, Nottingham
 16 November , Friday
 Twitchel Inn, Long Eaton
 17 November , Saturday
 Nags head Kirkby-In-Ashfield Nottinghamshire, Kirkby in Ashfield
 22 October , Monday
 Beeston Library, Nottingham