Nottingham Model Railway Exhibition 2018

The 2018 Nottingham Model Railway Exhibiton will be held at Harvey Haddon Sports Village on Saturday 17th March & Sunday 18th March 2018, the following layouts will be attending, check back for news of more layouts and traders

Caradon Junction - OO model of Coombe Jn on the Looe branch in BR blue
period
Calderwood

- L&Y pregroup in OO
Herculaneum Dock - Liverpool seafront in 1950s complete with Liverpool
Overhead Railway (OO)
Sutton in Ashfield Town - OO steam in the 50s and 60s
South Town - former Yarmouth station in 50s/60s (OO)
Tyskie Wielkopolska - HO Polish line with diesel and steam specials
Neuburg, -German terminus in HO in the 60s/70s.
Burdale Colliery - O colliery with NCB and BR trains (1960s)
Hampshire Hills Traction - HO US trams
Kirkmellington - EM colliery with NCB and BR trains (1969-73)
Kaprun - HOe Austrian narrow gauge in recent era
Wickwar - N gauge model of station on NE-SW main line in 1960s
Thorncliff - OO BR sectors era
Tanpit Lane - EM Yorks quarry in present day
Rise Park - GC main line in Nottingham in N
Burnham on Sea - S&D branch terminus in N in 1950s
Symonds Green Brewery - OO9 model of brewery railway in 1950s/60s
Weaver Hill - OO model of WCML in present day
Forge Mill Sidings - P4 yard in BR blue era
Streatham Main Line - NSE in OO

▼ Show More Information

Wigman Road, NG8 4PB
Nottingham
17 March , Saturday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 19 July , Thursday
 County Cricket Ground, Derby
 19 July , Thursday
 Derbyshire County Cricket Club, Derby
 08 July , Sunday
 Donington Park, Derby
 24 June , Sunday
 Cycle Live Nottingham, Nottingham
 19 July , Thursday
 Derbyshire County Cricket Club, Derby
 29 June , Friday
 Newark Show Ground,
 13 July , Friday
 The Hairy Dog, Derby
 29 June , Friday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 01 July , Sunday
 National Tramway Museum, Matlock
 23 June , Saturday
 Events At Mansfield Town Football Club, Mansfield
 24 June , Sunday
 Wollaton Hall and Deer Park, Nottingham
 30 June , Saturday
 King's Meadow Campus, Nottingham
 08 July , Sunday
 Wollaton Hall and Deer Park, Nottingham
 07 July , Saturday
 Donington Park, Derby
 07 July , Saturday
 Aston-on-Trent,
 13 July , Friday
 Rock and Bike Fest, South Normanton
 07 July , Saturday
 Sherwood Forest Farm Park, Edwinstowe, Nottinghamshire
 13 July , Friday
 Colwick Hall Hotel, Nottingham
 07 July , Saturday
 National Water Sports Centre, Nottinghamshire, Nottingham
 07 July , Saturday
 Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
 13 July , Friday
 Locko Park, Derby
 24 June , Sunday
 Nottingham Playhouse, Nottingham
 28 June , Thursday
 Colwick Hall Hotel, Nottingham
 27 June , Wednesday
 Derby LIVE, Derby
 19 July , Thursday
 Derbyshire County Cricket Club, Derby
 14 July , Saturday
 Nottingham Racecourse, Nottingham
 07 July , Saturday
 Willow Park, Gedling, Nottingham
 30 June , Saturday
 The Plough at Normanton on the Wolds, Normanton on the Wolds
 29 June , Friday
 Elvaston Castle, Derby
 04 July , Wednesday
 Mansfield Palace Theatre, Mansfield
 17 July , Tuesday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 23 June , Saturday
 Mansfield Notts Capri Club, Mansfield
 19 July , Thursday
 The Hairy Dog, Derby
 01 July , Sunday
 Shipley Country Park-Shipley Hill, Ilkeston
 22 June , Friday
 The Angel Microbrewery, Nottingham
 22 June , Friday
 Rescue Rooms, Nottingham