Nottingham Model Railway Exhibition 2018

The 2018 Nottingham Model Railway Exhibiton will be held at Harvey Haddon Sports Village on Saturday 17th March & Sunday 18th March 2018, the following layouts will be attending, check back for news of more layouts and traders

Caradon Junction - OO model of Coombe Jn on the Looe branch in BR blue
period
Calderwood

- L&Y pregroup in OO
Herculaneum Dock - Liverpool seafront in 1950s complete with Liverpool
Overhead Railway (OO)
Sutton in Ashfield Town - OO steam in the 50s and 60s
South Town - former Yarmouth station in 50s/60s (OO)
Tyskie Wielkopolska - HO Polish line with diesel and steam specials
Neuburg, -German terminus in HO in the 60s/70s.
Burdale Colliery - O colliery with NCB and BR trains (1960s)
Hampshire Hills Traction - HO US trams
Kirkmellington - EM colliery with NCB and BR trains (1969-73)
Kaprun - HOe Austrian narrow gauge in recent era
Wickwar - N gauge model of station on NE-SW main line in 1960s
Thorncliff - OO BR sectors era
Tanpit Lane - EM Yorks quarry in present day
Rise Park - GC main line in Nottingham in N
Burnham on Sea - S&D branch terminus in N in 1950s
Symonds Green Brewery - OO9 model of brewery railway in 1950s/60s
Weaver Hill - OO model of WCML in present day
Forge Mill Sidings - P4 yard in BR blue era
Streatham Main Line - NSE in OO

▼ Show More Information

Wigman Road, NG8 4PB
Nottingham
17 March , Saturday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 16 December , Sunday
 The Venue Derby, Derby
 06 January , Sunday
 The Becket School, Nottingham
 29 December , Saturday
 Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
 17 December , Monday
 Nottingham, United Kingdom, Nottingham
 19 December , Wednesday
 THE FLOWERPOT DERBY, Derby
 28 December , Friday
 Kirk Hallam Social Club, Ilkeston
 21 December , Friday
 The Castle Inn, Castle Donington
 28 December , Friday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 25 December , Tuesday
 Clipstone Social Club ( Clipstone Welfare ), Clipstone
 21 December , Friday
 The Diamond, Sutton in Ashfield
 22 December , Saturday
 Long Eaton, United Kingdom, Long Eaton
 22 December , Saturday
 BlueBell Basshouse, Long Eaton
 22 December , Saturday
 Ransom Wood, Mansfield
 22 December , Saturday
 George and Dragon, Belper
 21 December , Friday
 The Lion Hotel Belper, Belper
 21 December , Friday
 THE FLOWERPOT DERBY, Derby
 19 December , Wednesday
 THE FLOWERPOT DERBY, Derby
 24 December , Monday
 Spondon Village Club, Spondon
 31 December , Monday
 The Boundary, South Normanton, Alfreton
 22 December , Saturday
 The Bottom Railway At Shepshed, Shepshed
 16 December , Sunday
 Duchess Theatre, Long Eaton
 16 December , Sunday
 Duchess Theatre, Long Eaton
 16 December , Sunday
 Duchess Theatre, Long Eaton
 29 December , Saturday
 Chequers Inn Chilwell Beeston, Nottingham
 26 December , Wednesday
 Corner House - Mansfield, Mansfield
 28 December , Friday
 Nottingham, United Kingdom, Nottingham
 18 December , Tuesday
 PRS Training Services Ltd, Nottingham
 18 December , Tuesday
 PRS Training Services Ltd, Nottingham
 19 December , Wednesday
 PRS Training Services Ltd, Nottingham