Northern Soul Night

Saturday 17th March
7.30pm - 1.30am
D.J's
Big Scotty
Mark Morgan
Chunky
Kev Jones
Dicky
Admission £5
Proceeds To Club Funds

▼ Show More Information

Conway Road, LL31 9SX
Llandudno Junction
17 March , Saturday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 10 October , Wednesday
 Venue Cymru, Llandudno
 06 October , Saturday
 Bangor, United Kingdom, Bangor
 14 October , Sunday
 Llandudno West Shore Beach,
 29 September , Saturday
 Conwy Real Ale Trail, Conwy
 13 October , Saturday
 Llandudno, United Kingdom, Llandudno
 28 September , Friday
 Palins Holiday Park, Towyn
 23 September , Sunday
 Silver Birch Golf Club, Abergele
 14 October , Sunday
 Llandudno Karate Association, Llandudno
 19 October , Friday
 Pavilion Theatre Rhyl, Rhyl
 19 October , Friday
 The Plough St Asaph Bar, Restaurant & Venue, Saint Asaph
 12 October , Friday
 The Plough St Asaph Bar, Restaurant & Venue, Saint Asaph
 29 September , Saturday
 Bodelwyddan Castle & Park, Bodelwyddan
 13 October , Saturday
 The Castle Abergele, Abergele
 29 September , Saturday
 Bodelwyddan Castle & Park, Bodelwyddan
 13 October , Saturday
 Abergele Golf Club, Abergele
 05 October , Friday
 Pavilion Theatre Rhyl, Rhyl
 17 October , Wednesday
 Venue Cymru, Llandudno
 06 October , Saturday
 Lyons Oakfield Caravan Park, Towyn
 13 October , Saturday
 Lorne rhyl, Rhyl
 29 September , Saturday
 Bodelwyddan Castle Hotel North Wales, Bodelwyddan