Northern Open TeamGym Qualifier 2018

Qualification event for British TeamGym Championships and Challenge competitions.
TeamGym qualification will take place on Saturday and Micro Team qua

lification will take place on Sunday.

▼ Show More Information

The Peak Stirling Sports Village Forthside Way FK8 1QZ, FK7 7UW
Stirling
03 March , Saturday 09:00

More Events Nearby

 24 February , Saturday
 Callendar House, Falkirk
 11 March , Sunday
 Devilla Forest, Dunfermline
 10 March , Saturday
 Kirkintilloch Rangers Supporter's Club, Kirkintilloch
 01 March , Thursday
 The Kilted Kangaroo, Stirling
 03 March , Saturday
 Camelon Juniors Football Club, Falkirk
 17 March , Saturday
 Inglewood House and Spa, Alloa
 03 March , Saturday
 Warehouse Falkirk, Falkirk
 16 March , Friday
 Dobbie Hall, Larbert
 10 March , Saturday
 Behind The Wall, Falkirk
 24 February , Saturday
 Common Ground Games, Stirling
 17 March , Saturday
 Gleneagles Equestrian School, Auchterarder
 24 February , Saturday
 Doubletree by Hilton Dunblane Hydro, Dunblane
 17 March , Saturday
 Grangemouth Rugby Club, Grangemouth
 04 March , Sunday
 DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dunblane Hydro, Dunblane
 24 February , Saturday
 25th Stirling (Dunblane) Boys' Brigade, Dunblane
 04 March , Sunday
 New Market Bar, Falkirk, Falkirk
 10 March , Saturday
 Holy Family & St Ninian's Parish - Kirkintilloch, Kirkintilloch
 10 March , Saturday
 Falkirk, United Kingdom, Falkirk
 24 February , Saturday
 Grangemouth Sports Complex, Grangemouth
 02 March , Friday
 Bannockburn Miners Welfare, Stirling
 10 March , Saturday
 Stirling Court Hotel, Stirling
 06 March , Tuesday
 Alloa Town Hall, Alloa
 17 March , Saturday
 TANNOCH STABLES, Cumbernauld
 03 March , Saturday
 Campsie Memorial Hall, Glasgow, United Kingdom
 03 March , Saturday
 Erskine Community Halls Falkirk, Falkirk
 03 March , Saturday
 Raw Taekwondo Centre, Cumbernauld
 10 March , Saturday
 FTH Theatre, Falkirk, Falkirk
 03 March , Saturday
 North Star Falkirk, Falkirk
 02 March , Friday
 Lendrick Muir, Kinross
 09 March , Friday
 Lothlorien Dog Services, Linlithgow
 24 February , Saturday
 Woodend Riding Centre, Kilsyth
 04 March , Sunday
 Grangemouth Sports Complex,
 25 February , Sunday
 Falkirk Radio Car Club, Falkirk
 02 March , Friday
 The Golden Lion Hotel Stirling, Stirling
 23 February , Friday
 Curly Coo Bar, Stirling