North Duffield School Summer Fair

Friends of North Duffield School invite you to their annual Summer Fair.

Saturday 1st July, 1-4pm at North Duffield School.

⭐️food
⭐️activities
⭐️

local businesses selling their item
⭐️tombola
⭐️raffle...

And lots more!

All proceeds to North Duffield School.

▼ Show More Information

, YO8 5RZ
Selby
01 July , Saturday 13:00

More Events Nearby

 13 July , Friday
 The Breighton Ferry, Selby
 23 June , Saturday
 Acorn Rugby Club, York
 20 June , Wednesday
 YUSU Shop, York
 23 June , Saturday
 New Earswick & District Indoor Bowling Club, York
 08 July , Sunday
 Knavesmire, York
 23 June , Saturday
 Central Methodist Church York, York
 28 June , Thursday
 The Fulford Arms, York
 27 June , Wednesday
 Grand Opera House York, York
 21 June , Thursday
 The Crescent Community Venue, York
 22 June , Friday
 The Breighton Ferry, Selby
 30 June , Saturday
 York Races, York
 07 July , Saturday
 Thornensians R.U.F.C., Doncaster
 14 July , Saturday
 The Venue Selby, Selby
 08 July , Sunday
 Bodyrockers Dance Studio, Doncaster
 24 June , Sunday
 St Leonard's Hospice, York
 16 July , Monday
 Best Western PLUS Milford Hotel, Leeds
 17 July , Tuesday
 The Crescent Community Venue, York
 23 June , Saturday
 Sherburn Aero Club, Sherburn in Elmet
 30 June , Saturday
 York Races, York
 16 July , Monday
 York Barbican, York
 30 June , Saturday
 The Breighton Ferry, Selby
 30 June , Saturday
 York Races, York
 24 June , Sunday
 Sorrelcourt Stud, Pollington
 15 July , Sunday
 West Park Goole, Goole
 07 July , Saturday
 Selby Bowling Club Events, Selby
 23 June , Saturday
 Sherburn Aero Club, Sherburn in Elmet
 03 July , Tuesday
 York, United Kingdom, York
 07 July , Saturday
 Friends of Rowntree Park, York
 01 July , Sunday
 Mill lane stables, Brayton YO8 9LB, Selby
 23 June , Saturday
 York Dungeon, York
 06 July , Friday
 York, United Kingdom, York
 22 June , Friday
 Park Lodge Shooting School, Goole
 24 June , Sunday
 Blue Lagoon Diving & Leisure, Womersley
 21 June , Thursday
 Carlton Towers, Selby
 17 July , Tuesday
 Best Western PLUS Milford Hotel, Leeds