North Duffield School Summer Fair

Friends of North Duffield School invite you to their annual Summer Fair.

Saturday 1st July, 1-4pm at North Duffield School.

⭐️food
⭐️activities
⭐️

local businesses selling their item
⭐️tombola
⭐️raffle...

And lots more!

All proceeds to North Duffield School.

▼ Show More Information

, YO8 5RZ
Selby
01 July , Saturday 13:00

More Events Nearby

 27 April , Friday
 Fibbers: Live Music Venue, York
 21 April , Saturday
 Mansion Underground, York
 11 May , Friday
 Fibbers: Live Music Venue, York
 20 April , Friday
 Bassmentality, York
 21 April , Saturday
 York Racecourse, York
 28 April , Saturday
 Mansion Underground, York
 11 May , Friday
 York, United Kingdom, York
 22 April , Sunday
 York Barbican, York
 29 April , Sunday
 Squires Bikers-cafe, Sherburn in Elmet
 03 May , Thursday
 Hendrix Hall, York
 27 April , Friday
 The Venue Selby, Selby
 13 May , Sunday
 The Crescent Community Venue, York
 27 April , Friday
 The Breighton Ferry, Selby
 11 May , Friday
 University of York, York
 28 April , Saturday
 Dusk, York
 13 May , Sunday
 Fibbers: Live Music Venue, York
 22 April , Sunday
 Ouroboros, York
 19 May , Saturday
 The Fulford Arms, York
 16 May , Wednesday
 York Races, York
 19 May , Saturday
 The Crescent Community Venue, York
 28 April , Saturday
 De Grey Rooms, York
 19 May , Saturday
 Sherburn in Elmet, United Kingdom, Sherburn in Elmet
 21 April , Saturday
 Vanbrugh Bowl, York
 06 May , Sunday
 The Fulford Arms, York
 29 April , Sunday
 Acomb Cricket Club, York
 21 April , Saturday
 Riccall Regen Centre, York
 29 April , Sunday
 The Crescent Community Venue, York
 17 May , Thursday
 Fibbers: Live Music Venue, York
 22 April , Sunday
 Wigginton Carboot Sale, York
 06 May , Sunday
 Breighton Airfield Nr Selby, Selby
 29 April , Sunday
 Copmanthorpe Martial Arts, York
 28 April , Saturday
 Howden, United Kingdom, Howden
 21 April , Saturday
 The Basement - Live Music & Comedy Venue, York
 13 May , Sunday
 The Venue Selby, Selby
 18 May , Friday
 Infinite Energy & Yoga, York