North Duffield School Summer Fair

Friends of North Duffield School invite you to their annual Summer Fair.

Saturday 1st July, 1-4pm at North Duffield School.

⭐️food
⭐️activities
⭐️

local businesses selling their item
⭐️tombola
⭐️raffle...

And lots more!

All proceeds to North Duffield School.

▼ Show More Information

, YO8 5RZ
Selby
01 July , Saturday 13:00

More Events Nearby

 25 February , Sunday
 University of York, York
 02 March , Friday
 Fibbers: Live Music Venue, York
 24 February , Saturday
 Fibbers: Live Music Venue, York
 11 March , Sunday
 University of York Memes, York
 23 February , Friday
 Fibbers: Live Music Venue, York
 09 March , Friday
 Bassmentality, York
 24 February , Saturday
 Mansion Underground, York
 23 February , Friday
 York Barbican, York
 06 March , Tuesday
 Ron Cooke Hub auditorium, York
 25 February , Sunday
 University of York, York
 09 March , Friday
 York Barbican, York
 16 March , Friday
 York Barbican, York
 23 February , Friday
 Riccall Regen Centre, York
 09 March , Friday
 York Barbican, York
 23 February , Friday
 Derwent College Bar Reps, York
 03 March , Saturday
 Mansion Underground, York
 16 March , Friday
 The Fulford Arms, York
 23 February , Friday
 The Fulford Arms, York
 25 February , Sunday
 University of York, York
 17 March , Saturday
 The Fulford Arms, York
 18 March , Sunday
 Squires Bikers-cafe, Sherburn in Elmet
 09 March , Friday
 Derwent College, York, York
 06 March , Tuesday
 The Crescent Community Venue, York
 18 March , Sunday
 York Barbican, York
 08 March , Thursday
 Pica Studios, York
 14 March , Wednesday
 York Minster, York
 24 February , Saturday
 York Clarence Club & Institute, York, North Yorkshire
 03 March , Saturday
 The Basement - Live Music & Comedy Venue, York
 17 March , Saturday
 St. Sampson's Church, York
 28 February , Wednesday
 University of York, York
 03 March , Saturday
 York, United Kingdom, York
 22 February , Thursday
 Mansion Underground, York
 16 March , Friday
 Fibbers: Live Music Venue, York
 09 March , Friday
 Derwent College, York, York
 27 February , Tuesday
 Jacob's Well, York