Noel Fitzpatrick - Welcome To My World - Manchester

Following the huge success of his Channel 4 show, Professor Noel Fitzpatrick, The Supervet, is bringing his first ever live stage show, Welcome to My World, to major arenas and theatres across the UK and Ireland next year.

This groundbreaking new show – a must for all animal lovers and fans of the TV

show alike – will see Noel enlighten audiences with his incredible life story and explain how he became The Supervet we know and love.

When the show began on Channel 4, Noel wanted to tell a story about love and hope, with incredible science in the background. He recognised the important bond humans have with animals, how they really are part of the family and how much families will do for them in return for the unconditional love which they give.

Join Noel on a journey from his early years in Ireland, where he was full of fantastical ideas, through to today where the future of medicine is full of incredible promise. Welcome to My World is a deeply immersive experience, which will transport Noel into a virtual theatre thanks to the very latest in creative technology, allowing him to illustrate some of his remarkable techniques in front of the audience.

This is a unique opportunity to encounter Noel's pioneering bionic inventions first hand, as he takes to the stage to share how his past has paved the way for a more compassionate future for animals and those who love them.

Welcome to My World is a brand new live experience to really understand all that may be possible in the future within this breathtaking production.

▼ Show More Information

Hunts Bank, M3 1AR
Manchester
21 October , Sunday 19:30

More Events Nearby

 04 December , Tuesday
 Palace Theatre & Opera House Manchester, Manchester
 12 December , Wednesday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 17 November , Saturday
 Bolton Whites Hotel, Bolton
 24 November , Saturday
 Bowlers Manchester, Manchester
 29 November , Thursday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 22 November , Thursday
 Albert Hall, Manchester
 01 December , Saturday
 Bowlers Manchester, Manchester
 08 December , Saturday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 19 November , Monday
 The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
 12 December , Wednesday
 Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester
 17 November , Saturday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 01 December , Saturday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 23 November , Friday
 Night People, Manchester
 12 December , Wednesday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 22 November , Thursday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 17 November , Saturday
 Albert Hall, Manchester
 02 December , Sunday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 14 December , Friday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 23 November , Friday
 The Ruby Lounge, Manchester
 24 November , Saturday
 Zombie Shack, Manchester
 24 November , Saturday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 30 November , Friday
 Gorilla, Manchester
 21 November , Wednesday
 Night & Day Cafe, Manchester
 07 December , Friday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 29 November , Thursday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 01 December , Saturday
 The Star and Garter, Manchester
 15 December , Saturday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 02 December , Sunday
 The Star and Garter, Manchester
 15 December , Saturday
 Albert Hall, Manchester
 24 November , Saturday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 24 November , Saturday
 Leigh Leisure Centre, Leigh
 09 December , Sunday
 Longfield Suite, Manchester
 07 December , Friday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 22 November , Thursday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 25 November , Sunday
 Stockport County Football Club, Stockport
 17 November , Saturday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester