Niall Horan | Glasgow

Niall Horan has announced a UK and Ireland tour.

The former One Direction member, whose solo debut ‘Flicker’ is expected on October 20, will play March shows in Dublin, Belfast, Manchester, Glasgow, London, Cardiff, Bournemouth and Brighton.

Tickets are on sale at 9am on October 13, with Julia Michaels

set to open.

Get your Niall Horan tickets, here:
➢ http://tidd.ly/d1f8ab76

▼ Show More Information

, G3 8YW
Glasgow
18 March , Sunday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 22 December , Saturday
 Glassgow,
 15 December , Saturday
 The SSE Hydro,
 21 December , Friday
 The SSE Hydro,
 19 December , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 13 December , Thursday
 Motherwell Concert Hall and Theatre, Motherwell
 21 December , Friday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 18 December , Tuesday
 The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
 13 December , Thursday
 Motherwell, United Kingdom, Motherwell
 20 December , Thursday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow
 31 December , Monday
 The Hazel Arms, Johnstone
 13 December , Thursday
 Motherwell Concert Hall and Theatre, Motherwell
 21 December , Friday
 Fentons Bar, Alexandria
 22 December , Saturday
 The Bungalow, Paisley
 11 January , Friday
 Clyde Auditorium, Glasgow
 31 December , Monday
 Upper Port Glasgow Social Club, Port Glasgow
 15 December , Saturday
 Woodside Hall, Glasgow
 15 December , Saturday
 Stereo Bar, Glasgow, Glasgow
 21 December , Friday
 Karen Mary Wilson - Quest for Success,
 15 December , Saturday
 Airdrie Golf Club, Airdrie
 18 December , Tuesday
 Larkhall Library, Larkhall