Niall Horan | Glasgow

Niall Horan has announced a UK and Ireland tour.

The former One Direction member, whose solo debut ‘Flicker’ is expected on October 20, will play March shows in Dublin, Belfast, Manchester, Glasgow, London, Cardiff, Bournemouth and Brighton.

Tickets are on sale at 9am on October 13, with Julia Michaels

set to open.

Get your Niall Horan tickets, here:
➢ http://tidd.ly/d1f8ab76

▼ Show More Information

, G3 8YW
Glasgow
18 March , Sunday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 01 July , Sunday
 TRNSMT Festival,
 06 July , Friday
 TRNSMT Festival,
 29 June , Friday
 The SSE Hydro,
 08 July , Sunday
 TRNSMT Festival,
 05 July , Thursday
 The SSE Hydro,
 08 July , Sunday
 Buchanan Galleries, Glasgow
 30 June , Saturday
 TRNSMT Festival,
 29 June , Friday
 TRNSMT Festival,
 11 July , Wednesday
 The SSE Hydro,
 30 June , Saturday
 TRNSMT Festival,
 07 July , Saturday
 Coatdyke Congregational Church, Airdrie
 30 June , Saturday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 24 July , Tuesday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 29 June , Friday
 The SSE Hydro,
 05 July , Thursday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 18 July , Wednesday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow
 10 July , Tuesday
 The Garage, Glasgow
 29 June , Friday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 30 June , Saturday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 07 July , Saturday
 Emirates Arena, Glasgow
 06 July , Friday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 10 July , Tuesday
 Glasgow Green, Glasgow
 30 June , Saturday
 The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
 20 July , Friday
 Scottish Event Campus, Glasgow
 30 June , Saturday
 Glasgow Royal Infirmary, Glasgow
 04 July , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
 29 June , Friday
 The Classic Grand, Glasgow
 29 June , Friday
 BAaD, Glasgow
 14 July , Saturday
 intu Braehead, Glasgow
 01 July , Sunday
 Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow
 21 July , Saturday
 O2 ABC Glasgow, Glasgow
 06 July , Friday
 Victoria Park, Glasgow
 30 June , Saturday
 Ivory Blacks, Glasgow
 15 July , Sunday
 The Classic Grand, Glasgow
 30 June , Saturday
 East Kilbride Village Theatre, East Kilbride