NI Soul Troop's Suited & Booted NYE Special

TICKETS AVAILABLE HERE:

http://www.wegottickets.com/event/423357

NI Soul Troop are reeling in the New Year again. This will be the Troop's final show so please get down for one last dance! Just after releasing their debut album after 10 years of gigging all over Ireland, at the same time deciding to

hang up their dancing shoes after this show. The last two NYE shows have sold out. NI Soul Troop

Check out the album here
https://nisoultroop.bandcamp.com/releases

With support from:

Concrete Circus - the soulful, funky, ska of Concrete Circus hasn't been heard in Belfast for a while, but they are back for this special show! Concrete Circus Belfast.

Pigs Wing - first gig for this 6-piece outfit - out of the brain of Acoustic Dan Gregory and a weird orange being from another planet. Hard to describe this one, you just have to see it... Pigs Wings

Waking Android - a Hip Hop duo that have been tearing up the Irish scene both North and South this year. They'll be kicking off proceedings to bring an end to their epic 2017 Waking Android

IF YOU MISSED IT AT THE TOP, TICKETS HERE:

http://www.wegottickets.com/event/423357

▼ Show More Information

42 Botanic Avenue, BT7 1JQ
Belfast
31 December , Sunday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 11 August , Saturday
 CHSq, Belfast
 11 August , Saturday
 Dundrod Circuit, Lisburn
 02 August , Thursday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 02 August , Thursday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 01 August , Wednesday
 Mandela Hall, Belfast
 10 August , Friday
 CHSq, Belfast
 02 August , Thursday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 27 July , Friday
 Sunflowerfest, Hillsborough
 02 August , Thursday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 11 August , Saturday
 HMS Caroline, Belfast
 23 July , Monday
 Limelight Belfast, Belfast
 25 July , Wednesday
 Limelight Belfast, Belfast
 05 August , Sunday
 Tesco, Lisburn
 10 August , Friday
 Custom House Sq Belfast, Belfast
 08 August , Wednesday
 Limelight Belfast, Belfast
 27 July , Friday
 Titanic International Tattoo Convention Belfast, Belfast
 22 July , Sunday
 Newtownards Airport, Newtownards
 11 August , Saturday
 Limelight Belfast, Belfast
 27 July , Friday
 Europa Hotel, Belfast
 28 July , Saturday
 Divis and Black Mountain, Ligoniel
 10 August , Friday
 Limelight Belfast, Belfast
 21 July , Saturday
 Movilla Abbey Church, Newtownards
 04 August , Saturday
 Belfast Waterfront and Ulster Hall, Belfast
 05 August , Sunday
 Flyaway Aerial Studio, Lisburn
 04 August , Saturday
 The Belfast Empire, Belfast
 21 July , Saturday
 Belfast Barge, Belfast
 23 July , Monday
 Newtownbreda, United Kingdom, Newtownbreda
 21 July , Saturday
 Ulster Folk and Transport Museum, Cultra, Holywood
 23 July , Monday
 Regent House School, Newtownards
 26 July , Thursday
 Crescent Arts Centre, Belfast
 22 July , Sunday
 Voodoo Belfast, Belfast
 03 August , Friday
 Dunfanaghy, Donegal
 03 August , Friday
 Belfast Improv Festival, Belfast
 04 August , Saturday
 Belfast Improv Festival, Belfast
 26 July , Thursday
 Sunflower Public House & Live Music, Belfast
 11 August , Saturday
 Holywood Old School, Belfast