NI Soul Troop's Suited & Booted NYE Special

TICKETS AVAILABLE HERE:

http://www.wegottickets.com/event/423357

NI Soul Troop are reeling in the New Year again. This will be the Troop's final show so please get down for one last dance! Just after releasing their debut album after 10 years of gigging all over Ireland, at the same time deciding to

hang up their dancing shoes after this show. The last two NYE shows have sold out. NI Soul Troop

Check out the album here
https://nisoultroop.bandcamp.com/releases

With support from:

Concrete Circus - the soulful, funky, ska of Concrete Circus hasn't been heard in Belfast for a while, but they are back for this special show! Concrete Circus Belfast.

Pigs Wing - first gig for this 6-piece outfit - out of the brain of Acoustic Dan Gregory and a weird orange being from another planet. Hard to describe this one, you just have to see it... Pigs Wings

Waking Android - a Hip Hop duo that have been tearing up the Irish scene both North and South this year. They'll be kicking off proceedings to bring an end to their epic 2017 Waking Android

IF YOU MISSED IT AT THE TOP, TICKETS HERE:

http://www.wegottickets.com/event/423357

▼ Show More Information

42 Botanic Avenue, BT7 1JQ
Belfast
31 December , Sunday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 27 October , Saturday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 29 October , Monday
 Belfast Waterfront and Ulster Hall, Belfast
 10 November , Saturday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 28 October , Sunday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 06 November , Tuesday
 The Telegraph Building, Belfast
 09 November , Friday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 26 October , Friday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 06 November , Tuesday
 The Telegraph Building, Belfast
 19 October , Friday
 Voodoo Belfast, Belfast
 27 October , Saturday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 24 October , Wednesday
 The Grand Opera House, Belfast, Belfast
 09 November , Friday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 08 November , Thursday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 28 October , Sunday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 28 October , Sunday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 28 October , Sunday
 Ulster Hall, Belfast
 01 November , Thursday
 The Belfast Empire, Belfast
 31 October , Wednesday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 05 November , Monday
 Belfast Waterfront and Ulster Hall, Belfast
 24 October , Wednesday
 Black Box, Belfast
 29 October , Monday
 Belfast Waterfront and Ulster Hall, Belfast
 20 October , Saturday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 25 October , Thursday
 The Belfast Empire, Belfast
 21 October , Sunday
 Belfast Waterfront and Ulster Hall, Belfast
 26 October , Friday
 Belfast Waterfront and Ulster Hall, Belfast
 12 November , Monday
 Tesco, Belfast
 27 October , Saturday
 The SSE Arena, Belfast, Belfast
 27 October , Saturday
 Shaftesbury Bowling & Recreation Club, Belfast, Belfast
 18 October , Thursday
 Belfast Waterfront and Ulster Hall, Belfast
 09 November , Friday
 Ballynahinch Baptist Church, Belfast
 10 November , Saturday
 Island-Arts Centre, Lisburn
 19 October , Friday
 Belfast Waterfront and Ulster Hall, Belfast
 20 October , Saturday
 Belfast Waterfront and Ulster Hall, Belfast
 19 October , Friday
 Belfast Waterfront and Ulster Hall, Belfast
 12 November , Monday
 Tesco, Belfast
 13 November , Tuesday
 Belfast Waterfront and Ulster Hall, Belfast