Next date★Sat 21 Oct★ LatinMotion ★Revolucion★ Cuban Salsa Nights ★ The Land Rover Club, Solihull, Birmingham

TONIGHT SATURDAY 23rd SEPTEMBER
with guest teacher ★ULISES★ (Havana, Cuba)
FULL DETAILS NOW HERE BELOW...

Ulises was born in Havana, Cuba where his culture initiated his life-long dance experience. He initially trained for 4 years with ‘Tony Mendez’ at The Cuban International Dance Company. Ulises

has taught and performed alongside top teachers & entertainers from Cuba and indeed all over the world. Further, Ulises was part of the team that performed Cuban Rueda in the Guy Ritchie motion picture – Rock and Rola. Ulises has great charisma and his lessons are really good fun. He is one of the brightest and most talented up and coming Cuban Salsa stars on the UK Salsa scene. Ulises specialises in all the Cuban dance styles and dances that form the roots of Salsa. His approach includes learning to use body language to tell the stories of the Cuban culture through the dance. Ahi na ma!

****************************************

LatinMotion ★ REVOLUCION ★ Cuban Salsa Night
SATURDAY 23rd SEPTEMBER (*monthly party)
@ The Land Rover Sports & Social Club (Solihull), B92 9LN
with the LatinMotion team & special guests ★ULISES★ (Havana, Cuba) + ★ Mauricio Reyes ★ Abu Pachanga ★ Andy Barker ★ Gareth Thomas ★ Mark Huddleston & many more

8:45pm doors (Please arrive early to try to start classes on time)
9-10pm CUBAN SALSA WORKSHOPS (3 levels, everybody welcome)
Beginners/Imp & Improvers/Int
with Gareth Thomas & Andy Barker
+ CUBAN SON workshop (for Int/Adv)
by ★ULISES★ (from Havana, Cuba)

10pm-1am CUBAN SALSA PARTY
with guest DJs & LatinMotion resident djs
★ Mauricio Reyes ★ Abu Pachanga ★ Mark Huddleston ★
+ fun line-ups and Ruedas with our team

Admission £10 / £8* / £6** (includes ALL workshops)
* discounted rates for NUS & LatinMotion members
** discounted rates for local Uni Salsa Society members

@ The Land Rover Sports & Social Club,
Billsmore Green (off Lode Lane B425 onto Rowood Drive),
Solihull, Birmingham, B92 9LN
tel: 0121 742 5490 (front desk)

- OUTSTANDING DANCE VENUE
- HUGE FREE secure on-site CAR PARK
- Big Sprung Wooden Dance Floor
- CHEAP BAR
- TOP Dance Teachers & DJs
- GREAT LATINMOTION ATMOSPHERE
- FUN FRIENDLY CROWDS EVERY TIME
- Located off Lode Lane B425 in Solihull with easy access off M42 J5 (Solihull By-Pass A41) or J6 (Coventry Rd A45)

We are at the wonderful LAND ROVER SPORTS & SOCIAL CLUB, one of the Midlands most prestigious Social Clubs. We'll be using the large Rowood Suite which is their main self-contained concert/dance hall with huge beautiful sprung wooden dance floor, stage, own bar, and perfectly located seating areas all around... ideal for our big salsa party :D (Please use our exclusive side entrance).

...entrance to Land Rover Club is off Rowood Drive which is just off Lode Lane (B425). Post Code B92 9LN works well for SatNav, which takes you all the way to the club gates (as not really visible from the main road Lode Lane). You drive in past the sports fields and you'll be able to see the club and it's well lit, ample free car park just outside it's door.

future dates 2017: Fri 20th Jan, Sat 18th Feb, Fri 17th Mar, Sat 22nd Apr, Fri 26th May, Fri 23rd June, Sat 22nd July, Fri 25th Aug, Sat 23rd Sep, Sat 21st Oct, Fri 24th Nov, Sat 23rd Dec

LatinMotion info: (0121) 45 45 009 or Mauricio Reyes 07973 402 911
or visit www.latinmotion.co.uk for more

Please 'Like' our official LatinMotion Page + 'Join' our Group for more info & updates on all our dance classes, socials, club nights & special events...
Our official LatinMotion fb Page
www.facebook.com/LatinMotion
+ our LatinMotion Salsa Facebook Group
www.facebook.com/groups/LatinMotionGROUP

You can also "Subscribe" to our EVENT LISTINGS here: www.facebook.com/LatinMotion/events

▼ Show More Information

Billsmore Green, B92 9LN
Solihull
21 October , Saturday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 16 November , Thursday
 Free Events Birmingham, west midlands, Birmingham
 18 November , Saturday
 The Rainbow Venues, Birmingham
 31 October , Tuesday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 18 November , Saturday
 Free Events Birmingham, west midlands, Birmingham
 31 October , Tuesday
 Empire Coventry, Coventry
 31 October , Tuesday
 Stupid Tuesday, Birmingham
 30 October , Monday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 31 October , Tuesday
 Broad street - Birmingham, Birmingham
 28 October , Saturday
 The Rainbow Venues, Birmingham
 27 October , Friday
 LAB11, Birmingham
 27 October , Friday
 NECBirmingham, Birmingham
 18 November , Saturday
 The Custard Factory, Birmingham
 04 November , Saturday
 Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
 29 October , Sunday
 St Andrew's, Birmingham
 18 November , Saturday
 Kings Heath Cricket & Sports Club, Birmingham
 19 November , Sunday
 Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
 16 November , Thursday
 Thegermanmarket.co.uk Birmingham, Birmingham
 26 October , Thursday
 Dirt Bike Show, Warwick
 07 November , Tuesday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 04 November , Saturday
 Leamington Assembly, Leamington Spa
 10 November , Friday
 Sports Connexion - Coventry & Warwickshire, Coventry
 30 October , Monday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham
 26 October , Thursday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 18 November , Saturday
 Drayton Manor, Tamworth
 18 November , Saturday
 NEC Birmingham, Bickenhill
 03 November , Friday
 Rosies Birmingham, Birmingham
 27 October , Friday
 Rainbow Birmingham, Birmingham
 28 October , Saturday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham UK, Birmingham
 05 November , Sunday
 Walsall Arboretum, Walsall
 08 November , Wednesday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 10 November , Friday
 Sports Connexion - Coventry & Warwickshire, Coventry
 27 October , Friday
 Stoneleigh Park, Coventry
 04 November , Saturday
 The Rainbow Venues, Birmingham
 18 November , Saturday
 Drayton Manor, Tamworth
 22 October , Sunday
 Genting Arena, Birmingham UK, Birmingham