Newstead's WWII Wartime Weekend

Newstead's WWII Wartime Weekend

Newstead will be hosting it's 2nd WWII weekend this year.

Displays of military Vehicles and Displays from Allied and

other re-enactors.
Entertainment from Johnny Victory

Entry £10.00 per Adult - under 16s free. Parking and entry to Abbey House included.

▼ Show More Information

Newstead Abbey, Off Mansfield Road, Ravenshead, NG15 8NA
Nottingham
22 September , Saturday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 27 October , Saturday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 21 October , Sunday
 Queens Park,Chesterfield, Chesterfield
 04 November , Sunday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 10 November , Saturday
 Colwick Hall Hotel, Nottingham
 21 October , Sunday
 Nottingham Trent University, Nottingham
 30 October , Tuesday
 Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
 20 October , Saturday
 Nottingham Trent Students Union, Nottingham
 27 October , Saturday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 08 November , Thursday
 The Maze, Nottingham
 03 November , Saturday
 Events At Mansfield Town Football Club, Mansfield
 02 November , Friday
 Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
 19 October , Friday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 02 November , Friday
 Winding Wheel, Chesterfield
 03 November , Saturday
 Newstead Abbey, Nottingham
 15 November , Thursday
 Holme Pierrepont Christmas Fair, Nottingham
 03 November , Saturday
 Oddfellows, Sutton-In-Ashfield, Sutton in Ashfield
 19 October , Friday
 Derby Rollerworld Mansfield Road, Derby
 20 October , Saturday
 The Maze, Nottingham
 14 November , Wednesday
 Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
 02 November , Friday
 Winding Wheel, Chesterfield
 11 November , Sunday
 Nags Head, Ripley
 03 November , Saturday
 Midland Railway – Butterley, Ripley
 02 November , Friday
 Nottingham, United Kingdom, Nottingham
 10 November , Saturday
 The Grouse Inn Brampton, Chesterfield
 29 October , Monday
 Theatre Royal Concert Hall Nottingham, Nottingham
 20 October , Saturday
 BlueBell Basshouse, Long Eaton
 30 October , Tuesday
 Glee Club Nottingham, Nottingham
 03 November , Saturday
 Sherwood Pines, Edwinstowe
 06 November , Tuesday
 Chesterfield Labour Club, Chesterfield
 27 October , Saturday
 The Carnfield Club, Alfreton
 20 October , Saturday
 Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
 20 October , Saturday
 Ransom Wood, Mansfield
 19 October , Friday
 Lowdham Village Hall, Nottingham
 19 October , Friday
 The Keys Ripley, Ripley
 20 October , Saturday
 Spondon Village Hall, Derby
 03 November , Saturday
 Selston Working Men's Institute and Club Limited, Nottingham