Nas - Liverpool Mountford Hall

Nas announces July UK dates - check back here for all the updates!

Tickets are on sale Friday 7 April at 10am here:
◈ tinyurl.com/Nas-UK-Tour

Altern

atively, find tickets here:
◈ tinyurl.com/Source-Tickets-Here
◈ tinyurl.com/Choose-Tickets-Now
◈ tinyurl.com/Look-For-Tickets

▼ Show More Information

Liverpool Guild Of Students, L3 5T
Liverpool
10 July , Monday 18:30

More Events Nearby

 15 July , Saturday
 Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool
 08 July , Saturday
 Liverpool, United Kingdom, Liverpool
 30 June , Friday
 Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool
 08 July , Saturday
 The Hotel California, Birkenhead
 14 July , Friday
 Cruise Liverpool, Liverpool
 26 June , Monday
 Picturehouse at FACT, Liverpool
 01 July , Saturday
 The Live Rooms, Chester
 22 July , Saturday
 Claremont Farm, Bebington
 14 July , Friday
 Duke Street Park, Formby
 30 June , Friday
 The Liverpool Village, Liverpool
 15 July , Saturday
 Abercromby Square, University of Liverpool, Liverpool
 09 July , Sunday
 Langtree Park St. Helens RLFC,
 14 July , Friday
 Marbella Mambo, Birkenhead
 22 July , Saturday
 Palm House Sefton Park, Liverpool
 02 July , Sunday
 Three Sisters Race Circuit, Ashton in Makerfield
 08 July , Saturday
 Williamson Tunnels, Liverpool
 09 July , Sunday
 Langtree Park Home of the Saints, Saint Helens
 30 June , Friday
 Warrington Town Centre,
 15 July , Saturday
 New Ferry, United Kingdom, New Ferry
 12 July , Wednesday
 St George's Hall, Liverpool, Liverpool
 30 June , Friday
 Echo Arena Liverpool, Liverpool
 23 July , Sunday
 Wirral Country Park, Liverpool
 21 July , Friday
 Underground Liverpool, Liverpool
 09 July , Sunday
 The Shankly Hotel, Liverpool
 15 July , Saturday
 Walton Hall Park & Gardens, Liverpool
 02 July , Sunday
 Three Sisters Racing Circuit, Wigan
 09 July , Sunday
 Neston Cricket Club, Neston
 11 July , Tuesday
 Baltic Market, Liverpool
 14 July , Friday
 Hoole Community Centre, Chester
 20 July , Thursday
 Liverpool, United Kingdom, Liverpool
 01 July , Saturday
 Liverpool Marriott Hotel City Centre, Liverpool
 07 July , Friday
 The Live Rooms, Chester
 21 July , Friday
 Palm House Sefton Park, Liverpool
 01 July , Saturday
 Leasowe Recreation Centre, Wallasey
 16 July , Sunday
 The Totally Wicked Stadium, Saint Helens
 15 July , Saturday
 Arts Club, Liverpool