Multicolour presents: O'Flynn & more.

Seasons greetings - we hope you had a good Xmas & a happy new year! To kick off 2018, we’re bringing down one of our favourite DJs & producers of recent times, O’Flynn.

A DJ who has been the centre of a lot of industry since first releasing on Blip Discs back in 2015, his blend of house, disco and

international influences have marked his productions out as some of the more unique in the scene. With tunes like Tyrion & Desmond’s Empire staple pieces in sets from the likes of Four Tet & Gilles Peterson, and Tru Dancing proving one of the biggest summer disco anthems of 2017, we can’t wait to have him down to party with us!

£4/5/7
Tickets coming soon via Fixr

Disco / House / World
In Multicolour.

▼ Show More Information

14 George Street, BA1 2EN
Bath
19 February , Monday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 01 September , Saturday
 The Downs Bristol, Bristol
 01 September , Saturday
 Durdham Down, Bristol
 01 September , Saturday
 Lackham College Grounds, Chippenham
 10 September , Monday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 25 August , Saturday
 Club Ice Westbury, Westbury
 07 September , Friday
 Bristol, United Kingdom, Bristol
 25 August , Saturday
 Motion Bristol, Bristol
 02 September , Sunday
 O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
 14 September , Friday
 Farleigh Castle VMXdN, Bath
 08 September , Saturday
 Longleat, Warminster
 26 August , Sunday
 The Red Post, Bath
 22 August , Wednesday
 Rough Trade Bristol, Bristol
 16 September , Sunday
 The Cheese and Grain, Frome
 27 August , Monday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 08 September , Saturday
 Castle Combe Circuit, Chippenham
 14 September , Friday
 Thoulstone Park Events, Chapmanslade
 14 September , Friday
 Future Inn Bristol, Bristol
 15 September , Saturday
 North Somerset Showground Wraxell Estate, Bristol
 15 September , Saturday
 Castle Combe Circuit, Chippenham
 01 September , Saturday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 15 September , Saturday
 Exchange, Bristol
 01 September , Saturday
 Castle Combe Circuit, Chippenham
 27 August , Monday
 Castle Combe Circuit, Chippenham
 08 September , Saturday
 Castle Combe Circuit, Chippenham
 01 September , Saturday
 Melksham Food and River Festival, Melksham
 14 September , Friday
 O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
 23 August , Thursday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 26 August , Sunday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 01 September , Saturday
 Downs Festival, Bristol
 14 September , Friday
 O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
 15 September , Saturday
 Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol
 01 September , Saturday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 24 August , Friday
 The Fleece Bristol, Bristol
 24 August , Friday
 Blue Mountain Club, Bristol
 22 August , Wednesday
 Thekla Bristol, Bristol