Motown Night with the fantastic Theresa Jae!

We have the fantastic Theresa Jae singing Motown hits on Friday 27th October! Theresa, and partner, will be performing soul, motown, reggae and pop t

o get you singing & dancing all night. Free entry!

▼ Show More Information

40 London Road, SG13 7PW
Hertford
27 October , Friday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 29 June , Friday
 Finsbury Park, London
 06 July , Friday
 Finsbury Park, London
 06 July , Friday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 01 July , Sunday
 Hainault Forest Country Park, London
 23 June , Saturday
 Old Elizabethans Barnet Cc, Barnet
 01 July , Sunday
 Community Festival, London
 30 June , Saturday
 Finsbury Park, London
 23 June , Saturday
 Chingford and Woodford Green, London
 01 July , Sunday
 Hainault Forest Country Park, London
 16 July , Monday
 O2 Arena London, London
 08 July , Sunday
 Cars In The Park, London
 07 July , Saturday
 Back of Beyond - Festival, Hertford
 01 July , Sunday
 Community Festival, London
 07 July , Saturday
 Knebworth House, Knebworth
 01 July , Sunday
 Lee Valley Athletics Centre, London
 29 June , Friday
 The Gibberd Garden, Harlow
 30 June , Saturday
 Elim Church Main Hall, London
 30 June , Saturday
 Finsbury Park, London
 01 July , Sunday
 Bennet's- Harpenden Royal British Legion, Harpenden
 30 June , Saturday
 Knebworth House, Knebworth
 08 July , Sunday
 Hainault Recreation Ground, Ilford
 01 July , Sunday
 St Albans Cricket Club, Saint Albans
 03 July , Tuesday
 Waltham Abbey Town Council, Waltham Abbey
 15 July , Sunday
 Hatfield House, Hatfield
 30 June , Saturday
 The Marlborough Science Academy, Saint Albans
 20 July , Friday
 Nambucca, London
 06 July , Friday
 Wireless Festival, London
 28 June , Thursday
 The Waiting Room, London
 23 June , Saturday
 Knebworth Primary and Nursery School, Knebworth
 08 July , Sunday
 The Golden Lion - Hoddesdon, Hoddesdon
 29 June , Friday
 Buntsfest, Buntingford
 14 July , Saturday
 The Intimate Theatre, London
 29 June , Friday
 Tombstone Promotions, Stevenage
 01 July , Sunday
 Thornwood Village Hall, Epping
 24 June , Sunday
 Chipping Ongar Primary School, Chipping Ongar
 30 June , Saturday
 The Claddagh Ring, Hendon