Motown Night with the fantastic Theresa Jae!

We have the fantastic Theresa Jae singing Motown hits on Friday 27th October! Theresa, and partner, will be performing soul, motown, reggae and pop t

o get you singing & dancing all night. Free entry!

▼ Show More Information

40 London Road, SG13 7PW
Hertford
27 October , Friday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 05 October , Friday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 06 October , Saturday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 05 October , Friday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 24 October , Wednesday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 14 October , Sunday
 Tottenham Hotspur Football Stadium,
 02 October , Tuesday
 O2 Arena London, London
 14 October , Sunday
 Tottenham Hotspur Football Stadium, London
 14 October , Sunday
 Northumberland Development Project, London
 14 October , Sunday
 Tottenham Hotspur, London
 14 October , Sunday
 Tottenham Hotspur Football Stadium,
 03 October , Wednesday
 O2 Arena London, London
 20 October , Saturday
 Wyllyotts Theatre, Potters Bar
 14 October , Sunday
 Rothamsted Research, Harpenden
 29 September , Saturday
 Weeze Airport Düsseldorf, Stansted
 22 October , Monday
 Harlow Study Centre, Harlow
 20 October , Saturday
 Tewin Bury Farm Hotel, Welwyn Garden City
 14 October , Sunday
 Tottenham Hotspur Football Stadium, London
 06 October , Saturday
 Radisson Blu Hotel London Stansted Airport, Stansted
 13 October , Saturday
 Peniel French Church, London
 19 October , Friday
 Nuclear Races, Brentwood
 06 October , Saturday
 The Leventhorpe School, Sawbridgeworth
 12 October , Friday
 Hertford Town Council, Hertford
 25 October , Thursday
 Alexandra Palace, London
 07 October , Sunday
 Hertfordshire Sports Village, Hatfield
 06 October , Saturday
 The Horn at The Half Moon, Bishops Stortford
 11 October , Thursday
 Buckhurst Hill Cricket & Lacrosse Club, Buckhurst Hill
 05 October , Friday
 Porters Park Golf Club, Radlett
 19 October , Friday
 Wyllyotts Theatre, Potters Bar
 23 October , Tuesday
 O2 Arena London, London
 24 October , Wednesday
 O2 Arena London, London
 29 September , Saturday
 Elstree Film Studios, Borehamwood
 15 October , Monday
 The Alban Arena, Saint Albans
 14 October , Sunday
 Hertford Town Council, Hertford
 29 September , Saturday
 Chic Bar Hitchin, Hitchin
 06 October , Saturday
 Girlguiding Chigwell Row Campsite and Activity Centre, Chigwell
 05 October , Friday
 Wright's Baking Mixes, Enfield