Motherfunkers Deep Sea Disco

Unfortunately, due to the situation that Manchester City Council has put Antwerp Mansion in this will be our final show at the venue and we plan to go all out to make it our best show yet... Funk the council.

This time around we're going deep sea diving and getting immersed in a marine-themed wonderland

of lights, decor and entertainment - we're pulling out all the stops for this one and have huge plans in store for you, it's gonna be one of our maddest funk-fuelled fiestas so far so all you Funkers had better be ready ♥

It's time to get that glitter out and get groovy 'cause the Motherfunkers Deep Sea Disco is here. You can expect psychedelic decor, entertainers, LED installations and disco balls all set against the best in funk, soul, disco and motown from the '70s to today... Get ready to dress up, get down and get your groove on!

Tickets: skiddle.com/e/13159041

▼ Show More Information

Rusholme Grove, off the Curry Mile, Wilmslow Rd, M14 5AG
Manchester
16 March , Friday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 22 June , Friday
 Olympic Stadium London, London
 06 July , Friday
 Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester
 27 June , Wednesday
 Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester
 30 June , Saturday
 Castlefield Bowl, Manchester
 26 June , Tuesday
 Old Trafford, Manchester
 29 June , Friday
 Castlefield Bowl, Manchester
 07 July , Saturday
 Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester
 01 July , Sunday
 Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester
 10 July , Tuesday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 28 June , Thursday
 O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester
 13 July , Friday
 SOS Festival, Prestwich
 01 July , Sunday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 22 June , Friday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 19 July , Thursday
 Jodrell Bank, United Kingdom, Jodrell Bank
 07 July , Saturday
 B.E.C Arena, Trafford Park
 07 July , Saturday
 Joshua Brooks, Manchester
 30 June , Saturday
 O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester
 30 June , Saturday
 Mercure Manchester Piccadilly Hotel, Manchester
 14 July , Saturday
 The Pink Picnic, Salford
 15 July , Sunday
 Bolton, United Kingdom, Bolton
 01 July , Sunday
 Castlefield Bowl, Manchester
 03 July , Tuesday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 29 June , Friday
 Night People, Manchester
 07 July , Saturday
 The Monastery Manchester, Manchester
 30 June , Saturday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 11 July , Wednesday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 30 June , Saturday
 O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester
 13 July , Friday
 O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester
 30 June , Saturday
 Gullivers NQ, Manchester
 03 July , Tuesday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 22 June , Friday
 Buckle & Boots Country Festival, Manchester
 03 July , Tuesday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 18 July , Wednesday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 08 July , Sunday
 Blocksages Fields Dukinfield, Manchester
 13 July , Friday
 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester