Motherfunkers Deep Sea Disco

Unfortunately, due to the situation that Manchester City Council has put Antwerp Mansion in this will be our final show at the venue and we plan to go all out to make it our best show yet... Funk the council.

This time around we're going deep sea diving and getting immersed in a marine-themed wonderland

of lights, decor and entertainment - we're pulling out all the stops for this one and have huge plans in store for you, it's gonna be one of our maddest funk-fuelled fiestas so far so all you Funkers had better be ready ♥

It's time to get that glitter out and get groovy 'cause the Motherfunkers Deep Sea Disco is here. You can expect psychedelic decor, entertainers, LED installations and disco balls all set against the best in funk, soul, disco and motown from the '70s to today... Get ready to dress up, get down and get your groove on!

Tickets: skiddle.com/e/13159041

▼ Show More Information

Rusholme Grove, off the Curry Mile, Wilmslow Rd, M14 5AG
Manchester
16 March , Friday 22:00

More Events Nearby

 31 December , Monday
 Manchester city centre, Manchester
 31 December , Monday
 Tatooine, Sla
 19 December , Wednesday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 19 December , Wednesday
 Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester
 31 December , Monday
 Nags Head Macclesfield, Macclesfield
 01 January , Tuesday
 Old Trafford, Manchester
 29 December , Saturday
 Wythenshawe Forum, Manchester
 11 January , Friday
 Yoga Cheadle, Cheadle
 21 December , Friday
 Streetbridge Inn, Oldham
 22 December , Saturday
 Dairy House Farm Events, Altrincham
 29 December , Saturday
 Empire Rochdale, Rochdale
 11 January , Friday
 New Horizons Dive Centre, Macclesfield
 05 January , Saturday
 Bolton Albert Halls, Bolton
 20 December , Thursday
 Longfield Suite, Manchester
 29 December , Saturday
 Wythenshawe Forum, Manchester
 21 December , Friday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 29 December , Saturday
 Nags Head Macclesfield, Macclesfield
 22 December , Saturday
 Martin Bennett's Old Green River Band, Glazebury
 31 December , Monday
 Statham Lodge Hotel, Lymm
 22 December , Saturday
 Statham Lodge Hotel, Lymm
 23 December , Sunday
 Statham Lodge Hotel, Lymm
 18 December , Tuesday
 Tatton Park, Knutsford
 19 December , Wednesday
 Tatton Park, Knutsford
 26 December , Wednesday
 Henighans Bar & Grill, Lever St, Little Lever, Bolton, Bolton
 22 December , Saturday
 Dairy House Farm Events, Altrincham
 22 December , Saturday
 Dairy House Farm Events, Altrincham
 31 December , Monday
 Tavern on the Green, Altrincham
 29 December , Saturday
 Manchester Cathedral, Manchester
 21 December , Friday
 O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester
 22 December , Saturday
 Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre, Manchester
 02 January , Wednesday
 Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester
 31 December , Monday
 Grosvenor Casinos, Manchester
 28 December , Friday
 The Beehive Inn, Manchester
 25 December , Tuesday
 Vibez 924 Bar & Club - Oldham, Oldham
 29 December , Saturday
 The Turners, Bollington