Moonsong Glastonbury UK

It is time, women are awakening.
A one day women’s workshop with Jane Hardwicke Collings

Reconnect with the women’s wisdom within you -
• learn about the wisdom of the cycles and our life seasons
• the influence of the lunar cycle and the earth’s seasons
• the spiritual practice of menstruation and

the transformative power of our rites of passage
• understand why you feel the way you do!

*BYO Lunch
*Bring a cushion to sit on, a wrap, your journal and a pen.
£100 (not inc booking fee)

The venue - TBA
Local contact: Emma Hobson beingpresenthealing@gmail.com

▼ Show More Information


Glastonbury
04 February , Sunday 08:45

More Events Nearby

 16 August , Thursday
 Fernhill Farm, Bristol
 27 July , Friday
 Gilcombe Farm, Bruton
 22 July , Sunday
 Bath & West Shows, Shepton Mallet
 03 August , Friday
 Valley Fest, Chew Magna
 03 August , Friday
 Fernhill Farm - An Arcadian Place to Stay, Compton Martin
 28 July , Saturday
 Glastonbury Abbey, Glastonbury
 31 July , Tuesday
 Glastonbury, United Kingdom, Glastonbury
 04 August , Saturday
 Westbrook Farm Caravan Park, Brent Knoll
 22 July , Sunday
 Royal Bath and West, Shepton Mallet
 11 August , Saturday
 North Petherton Rugby Club, Bridgwater
 04 August , Saturday
 The Cobblestones, Bridgwater
 04 August , Saturday
 Westbrook Farm Caravan Park, Brent Knoll
 28 July , Saturday
 Cannington Equestrian Centre, Bridgwater
 19 August , Sunday
 Bishop's Palace & Gardens, Wells
 08 August , Wednesday
 Bransons Motorcycles Yeovil, Yeovil
 29 July , Sunday
 Cheddar Gorge, Cheddar
 16 August , Thursday
 Alfred Gillett Trust, Street
 03 August , Friday
 Burnham Rugby Club, Burnham-on-Sea
 22 July , Sunday
 Strode College Sports Centre, Street
 09 August , Thursday
 Chalice Well Gardens, Glastonbury, Glastonbury
 19 August , Sunday
 Burnham-on-Sea, United Kingdom, Burnham-on-Sea
 28 July , Saturday
 The Chalice Well, Glastonbury
 27 July , Friday
 Lower Coxbridge House Holiday Lets and accommodation, Glastonbury
 04 August , Saturday
 The Oaktree Arena, Highbridge
 01 August , Wednesday
 The Isle of Avalon Foundation, Glastonbury
 12 August , Sunday
 Glastonbury, United Kingdom, Glastonbury
 18 August , Saturday
 Glastonbury, United Kingdom, Glastonbury
 24 July , Tuesday
 Glastonbury, United Kingdom, Glastonbury
 05 August , Sunday
 HAYNES INTERNATIONAL MOTOR MUSEUM (OFFICIAL PAGE), Sparkford
 11 August , Saturday
 East Somerset Railway, Cranmore
 04 August , Saturday
 Burnham & Berrow Golf Club, Burnham-on-Sea
 28 July , Saturday
 Highbridge & Burnham-on-Sea Carnival, Burnham-on-Sea
 29 July , Sunday
 Allerton Cricket Club,
 11 August , Saturday
 Glastonbury, United Kingdom, Glastonbury
 27 July , Friday
 Chalice Well Gardens, Glastonbury, Glastonbury
 19 August , Sunday
 HAYNES INTERNATIONAL MOTOR MUSEUM (OFFICIAL PAGE), Sparkford