Moonsong Glastonbury UK

It is time, women are awakening.
A one day women’s workshop with Jane Hardwicke Collings

Reconnect with the women’s wisdom within you -
• learn about the wisdom of the cycles and our life seasons
• the influence of the lunar cycle and the earth’s seasons
• the spiritual practice of menstruation and

the transformative power of our rites of passage
• understand why you feel the way you do!

*BYO Lunch
*Bring a cushion to sit on, a wrap, your journal and a pen.
£100 (not inc booking fee)

The venue - TBA
Local contact: Emma Hobson beingpresenthealing@gmail.com

▼ Show More Information


Glastonbury
04 February , Sunday 08:45

More Events Nearby

 28 January , Sunday
 RSPB Ham Wall Nature Reserve, Meare
 17 February , Saturday
 Red Brick Building, Glastonbury, Glastonbury
 27 January , Saturday
 Fever Bridgwater, Bridgwater
 17 February , Saturday
 Glastonbury Town Hall, Glastonbury
 26 January , Friday
 Bocabar Glastonbury, Glastonbury
 09 February , Friday
 The Old Pier Tavern, Burnham
 27 January , Saturday
 Abbey Manor Community Centre, Yeovil
 19 February , Monday
 The Octagon Theatre, Yeovil
 28 January , Sunday
 Rookery Manor, Weston-super-Mare
 04 February , Sunday
 Batch Country House, Weston-super-Mare
 18 February , Sunday
 Westlands Leisure complex. Yeovil, Yeovil
 03 February , Saturday
 Cheddar Gorge, Cheddar
 03 February , Saturday
 Edgar Hall Somerton, Somerton, Somerset
 27 January , Saturday
 Pawlett Pavillion, Bridgwater
 01 February , Thursday
 Shepton Mallet Leisure Centre, Shepton Mallet
 04 February , Sunday
 Rockaway Park, Temple Cloud
 31 January , Wednesday
 Crispin, Street
 27 January , Saturday
 The Old Pier Tavern, Burnham
 25 January , Thursday
 The Assembly Rooms Glastonbury, Glastonbury
 04 February , Sunday
 HAYNES INTERNATIONAL MOTOR MUSEUM (OFFICIAL PAGE), Sparkford
 27 January , Saturday
 The Greyhound, Midsomer Norton
 16 February , Friday
 Edgar Hall Somerton, Somerton, Somerset
 02 February , Friday
 Brent Knoll Parish Hall, Weston-super-Mare
 02 February , Friday
 Purple Hayz Spiritual readings and healing, Bath
 18 February , Sunday
 Royal Bath and West, Shepton Mallet
 19 February , Monday
 Alfred Gillett Trust, Street
 03 February , Saturday
 Red Brick Building, Glastonbury, Glastonbury
 18 February , Sunday
 Royal Bath and West, Shepton Mallet
 10 February , Saturday
 The Cobblestones, Bridgwater
 01 February , Thursday
 The Assembly Rooms Glastonbury, Glastonbury
 11 February , Sunday
 The McMillan Theatre, Bridgwater
 27 January , Saturday
 Highbridge Community Hall, Bridgwater
 01 February , Thursday
 Glastonbury Goddess Hall, Somerset
 24 January , Wednesday
 Yeovil College, Yeovil
 26 January , Friday
 Midsomer Norton Rugby Club, Midsomer Norton
 17 February , Saturday
 The Beauty Box Ilminster, Ilminster