Mood Swing Collective's Discotheque

Mood Swing Collective residents Guy Thoughts and Finn Tone return to the basement going B2B all night. Expect a diverse blend of music exploring the g

lobal reach of Funk, Soul and Disco as well as Soca, Bossa Nova, Afrobeat and House.

Free Entry All Night.

▼ Show More Information

455 Wilmslow Road, M20 4AN
Manchester
20 January , Saturday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 17 September , Monday
 Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester
 24 August , Friday
 Moovin Festival, Stockport
 18 September , Tuesday
 Palace Theatre & Opera House Manchester, Manchester
 26 August , Sunday
 The Printworks, Manchester
 24 August , Friday
 Canal Street Manchester, Manchester
 14 September , Friday
 Head for the Hills Festival 2018, Ramsbottom
 18 September , Tuesday
 Salford, Greater Manchester,
 09 September , Sunday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 09 September , Sunday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 15 September , Saturday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 31 August , Friday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 02 September , Sunday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 24 August , Friday
 KIKI Manchester, Manchester
 31 August , Friday
 Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester
 01 September , Saturday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 16 September , Sunday
 Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester
 15 September , Saturday
 The Manchester Classic Car Show, Manchester
 05 September , Wednesday
 Albert Halls Bolton, Bolton
 08 September , Saturday
 B.E.C Arena, Trafford Park
 01 September , Saturday
 Manchester Opera House, Manchester
 16 September , Sunday
 O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester
 15 September , Saturday
 Night People, Manchester
 15 September , Saturday
 Manchester Arena, Manchester
 16 September , Sunday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 16 September , Sunday
 Salford, Greater Manchester,
 13 September , Thursday
 Manchester Academy, Manchester
 07 September , Friday
 Stalybridge Civic Hall, Dukinfield
 25 August , Saturday
 Cheshire Showground, Tabley
 18 September , Tuesday
 Palace Theatre & Opera House Manchester, Manchester
 16 September , Sunday
 O2 Apollo Manchester, Manchester
 09 September , Sunday
 Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester
 26 August , Sunday
 Oldham Leisure Centre, Oldham
 29 August , Wednesday
 Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
 08 September , Saturday
 Joshua Brooks, Manchester
 28 August , Tuesday
 Hope Mill Theatre, Manchester