Member preview evening - Traditional Christmas Fair at Dinefwr

Our traditional Christmas Fair is our biggest event of the year and we're offering our National Trust members and blue badge holders the chance of a sneak peak and the stalls before the weekend madness begins.

This event is open to all National Trust members and Blue Badge holders.
As usual, National

Trust members go free but booking is essential.
You may bring non-members to this preview evening but there is a reduced entry fee of £5 per adult and £2.50 per child.

▼ Show More Information

Dinefwr, SA19 6RT
Llandeilo
24 November , Friday 17:00

More Events Nearby

 09 December , Saturday
 Gwili Steam Railway, Carmarthen
 01 December , Friday
 Aberglasney Gardens, Llangathen
 29 November , Wednesday
 Gorseinon Cricket & Rugby Club, Swansea
 02 December , Saturday
 Laser Station Carmarthen, Carmarthen
 17 December , Sunday
 Parc Y Bocs Farm Shop, Kidwelly
 24 December , Sunday
 Parc Howard, Llanelli
 02 December , Saturday
 Bronwydd Arms, United Kingdom, Bronwydd Arms
 01 December , Friday
 St John Ambulance, Pontardulais, Swansea City and County
 16 December , Saturday
 Ystradgynlais Rugby, Swansea
 26 November , Sunday
 Y Neuadd, Cefneithin
 08 December , Friday
 Laser Station Carmarthen, Carmarthen
 22 December , Friday
 Laser Station Carmarthen, Carmarthen
 30 November , Thursday
 Queen Elizabeth High School, Carmarthen, Carmarthen
 08 December , Friday
 Pontardawe Arts Centre, Pontardawe
 17 December , Sunday
 Pontardawe Inn - y Gwachel, Pontardawe
 26 November , Sunday
 Autosmart Swansea / Ammanford, Ammanford
 26 November , Sunday
 Seven Sisters Rugby Club, Neath
 03 December , Sunday
 Merlins Walk Shopping Centre, Carmarthen, Carmarthen
 09 December , Saturday
 The National Botanic Garden of Wales, Llanarthney
 10 December , Sunday
 Johnstown, Carmarthenshire,
 10 December , Sunday
 St Peter's Church, Carmarthen, Carmarthen
 16 December , Saturday
 Richmond Park (Carmarthen), Skegness
 03 December , Sunday
 The Mond Club, Swansea
 23 December , Saturday
 The Rainbow Rooms Bar & Club, Gorseinon
 23 December , Saturday
 The Official New Lodge Gorseinon, Swansea
 02 December , Saturday
 St. Catherine's Walk / Rhodfa Santes Catrin, Carmarthen
 08 December , Friday
 The Miners', Ammanford
 17 December , Sunday
 Merlins Walk Shopping Centre, Carmarthen, Carmarthen
 07 December , Thursday
 Queen Elizabeth High School, Carmarthen, Carmarthen
 22 December , Friday
 NT Dinefwr, Llandeilo
 03 December , Sunday
 Pontardawe RFC, Swansea
 01 December , Friday
 Llangennech Rugby Club, Llangennech
 01 December , Friday
 The Parrot, Carmarthen
 17 December , Sunday
 Happily Ever After - Swansea, Loughor
 22 December , Friday
 Llanelli Public Library, Llanelli
 28 November , Tuesday
 St Catherine's Church Gorseinon, Swansea