MEM - Live in Petersfield 2018

On Saturday April 7th, the Main Event Megastars bring professional wrestling back to Petersfield for the first time in nearly 10 years and we are promising a night of exciting pro wrestling action you won't want to miss!

Confirmed to appear at the Peterfield Festival Hall so far are the Fearless Flatliner,

Andy Boy Simmonz, The Dominator and many more of the biggest, baddest and best professional wrestlers in the WORLD!!

In our first announced match up sees local lady wrestler from Petersfield Astrid Bishop, as she teams up with Percy Swindles and the "Estonian Animal" Timo to take on the sinister trio of Zan Phoenix, Lord Gideon Grey and the "Prince of Mumbai" Rishi Ghosh in a 6 person tag team contest.

Many more match up to be announced as well so please check back to our page regularly to see what's going on.


GET YOUR TICKETS NOW: www.maineventmegastars.net

DOORS: 7PM
SHOWTIME: 7.30

▼ Show More Information

Heath Road, GU31 4EA
Petersfield
07 April , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 29 June , Friday
 Mill Rythe Holiday Village, Havant
 15 July , Sunday
 Alton Bus Rally & Running Day, Alton
 23 June , Saturday
 Highbury College, Portsmouth
 27 June , Wednesday
 Queen Elizabeth Country Park, Waterlooville
 30 June , Saturday
 Fareham Social Club, Fareham
 30 June , Saturday
 Stansted Park, Rowlands Castle
 23 June , Saturday
 Chichester Thai Festival, Chichester
 21 June , Thursday
 Stansted Park, Rowlands Castle
 23 June , Saturday
 Goodwood Motor Circuit, Chichester
 01 July , Sunday
 Springwood Community Centre, Waterlooville
 07 July , Saturday
 Chichester CDT, Chichester
 14 July , Saturday
 Alton's Last Night of the Proms, Alton
 01 July , Sunday
 More House School, Frensham, Frensham
 14 July , Saturday
 Alton's Last Night of the Proms, Alton
 30 June , Saturday
 Farnham Maltings, Farnham
 24 June , Sunday
 Mount Folly Nurseries, Wickham
 08 July , Sunday
 Cowdray Park Polo Club, Midhurst
 14 July , Saturday
 Cowdray Park Polo Club, Midhurst
 08 July , Sunday
 Fishbourne Centre, Fishbourne
 01 July , Sunday
 Cowdray Park Polo Club, Midhurst
 13 July , Friday
 Samuels Rest, Shedfield
 30 June , Saturday
 The George Inn, Finchdean, Waterlooville
 19 June , Tuesday
 Chichester Cathedral, Chichester
 23 June , Saturday
 Haslemere Educational Museum, Haslemere
 01 July , Sunday
 Doggy-Daycare Solent Limited, Fareham
 21 June , Thursday
 Port Solent, Portsmouth
 23 June , Saturday
 Cosham Community Centre, Cosham
 21 June , Thursday
 Running Crazy Ltd, Waterlooville
 14 July , Saturday
 The Ship Inn Langstone, Langstone
 07 July , Saturday
 Rowlands Castle, United Kingdom, Rowlands Castle
 30 June , Saturday
 Staunton - Farm - Gardens & Country Park, Havant
 05 July , Thursday
 Port Solent, Portsmouth
 23 June , Saturday
 Selborne C of E Aided Primary School, Selborne
 07 July , Saturday
 Petersfield Rugby Club, Petersfield