Medieval Herbal Remedies workshop

Join us for our popular medieval herbal remedies workshop, where you will make remedies from plants, prepare and produce your own herbal remedies, learn about the history and the modern day uses. You'll take home your remedies as well as additional recipes to try.

Our experienced tutor will guide you

while you make your remedies. All materials and lunch is provided.

Tickets are £50 per person (£45 for members)

This course books up quickly so, dont miss out!

Please note the course is held in a room only accessible by stairs.

Find out more or book your place by phoning the Museum on 01527 831363 or emailing courses@avoncroft.org.uk

▼ Show More Information

Stoke Heath, B60 4JR
Bromsgrove
03 March , Saturday 10:30

More Events Nearby

 28 July , Saturday
 MADE Festival : Birmingham, Birmingham
 19 August , Sunday
 Shelsley Walsh, Worcester
 21 July , Saturday
 Supersonic, Birmingham
 27 July , Friday
 The Game Fair, Alcester
 27 July , Friday
 Lunar Festival, Solihull
 18 August , Saturday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 27 July , Friday
 Wizzafest, Bromsgrove
 03 August , Friday
 Club PST Digbeth, Birmingham
 21 July , Saturday
 Plug, Birmingham
 21 July , Saturday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 18 August , Saturday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 21 July , Saturday
 Arrow Valley Lake, Redditch
 18 August , Saturday
 Boars Head, Kidderminster
 18 August , Saturday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 28 July , Saturday
 Birmingham Town Hall, Birmingham
 11 August , Saturday
 Severn Valley Railway Official Site, Kidderminster
 26 July , Thursday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 11 August , Saturday
 Spetchley Park Gardens, Worcester
 17 August , Friday
 Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham
 11 August , Saturday
 Spetchley Park Gardens, Worcester
 18 August , Saturday
 Academy Martial Arts. Fitness Kickboxing in Stourbridge and Brierley Hill, Stourbridge
 29 July , Sunday
 Edgbaston Reservoir, Birmingham
 29 July , Sunday
 Lunar Festival, Solihull
 26 July , Thursday
 The Core Theatre, Solihull
 05 August , Sunday
 Tenth Lock Pub, Brierley Hill
 22 July , Sunday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 01 August , Wednesday
 Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham
 09 August , Thursday
 Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham
 04 August , Saturday
 Churchfields Farmhouse Ice Cream, Droitwich
 28 July , Saturday
 Scruffy Murphys, Birmingham
 11 August , Saturday
 University of Worcester Arena, Worcester
 19 August , Sunday
 Hogarths Stone Manor, Kidderminster
 08 August , Wednesday
 Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
 19 August , Sunday
 Boars Head, Kidderminster
 21 July , Saturday
 The Woodman At Netherton, Netherton
 29 July , Sunday
 Severn Valley Railway Official Site, Kidderminster