Medieval Banquet

Ruthin Castle provides a superb stage for hosting themed medieval dinners modeled upon the legendary feasts the Earl of Warwick held at The Castle in the 16th century.

Revellers assemble in the Presence Chamber for the partaking of bread and salt, age-old symbols of hospitality. The fully costumed Court

Steward will then escort you into the lofty Banqueting Hall where the Ladies of the Court will entertain, sing (in both Welsh and English), and lead the evening’s feasting accompanied by a Toast of mead and a Goblet of Wine (Red or White available).Vegetarians and food intolerance menu available. Overnight accommodation available £110 for two people sharing with full cooked breakfast.

▼ Show More Information

Castle Street, LL15 2NU
Ruthin
27 October , Saturday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 24 November , Saturday
 St Margaret's Church, Wrexham, Wrexham
 01 December , Saturday
 The Tivoli Venue, Buckley
 17 November , Saturday
 Saith Seren Wrexham, Wrexham
 15 December , Saturday
 The Old Wine Vaults, Holywell
 23 November , Friday
 The Tivoli Venue, Buckley
 01 December , Saturday
 The Broad Oak, Connahs Quay, Connahs Quay
 01 December , Saturday
 Dyserth Community Hall, Rhyl
 30 November , Friday
 The Tivoli Venue, Buckley
 30 November , Friday
 Plas Madoc Leisure Centre, Wrexham
 08 December , Saturday
 The White Lion, Buckley
 28 November , Wednesday
 Bodelwyddan Castle warners Hotel, Bodelwyddan
 15 December , Saturday
 Bodelwyddan Castle & Park, Bodelwyddan
 24 November , Saturday
 Bodelwyddan Castle & Park, Bodelwyddan
 15 December , Saturday
 Bodelwyddan Castle & Park, Bodelwyddan
 24 November , Saturday
 Bodelwyddan Castle & Park, Bodelwyddan
 14 December , Friday
 The Plough St Asaph Bar, Restaurant & Venue, Saint Asaph
 04 December , Tuesday
 Dyserth Community Hall, Rhyl
 27 November , Tuesday
 Prestatyn Leisure Centre, Prestatyn
 08 December , Saturday
 Star Inn Llangollen, Llangollen
 01 December , Saturday
 Ruthin Castle, Mold, Mold
 08 December , Saturday
 The Broad Oak, Connahs Quay, Connahs Quay
 24 November , Saturday
 Connah's Quay Labour Club, Connahs Quay
 18 November , Sunday
 Wrexham Waterworld, Wrexham