Matthew Walker 10k & Fun Run

The 10k starts at 10am
It's back, bigger and better with an increased race limit of 1200, a new course for 2018.
Minimum age 15 year's old on race day.

The Fun Run starts at 9am
We will use the same 1.5 mile course as last year.
Minimum age 5 year's old on race day (under 9s must be accompanied by

an adult).

Information will be regularly updated and posted on the official club website and all our social media platforms

Enter now via www.heanorrunningclub.com follow the link to runbritain

Follow us on Twitter @xmaspudrun

▼ Show More Information

, DE75 7
Heanor
18 November , Sunday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 06 December , Thursday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 08 December , Saturday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 08 December , Saturday
 Nottingham, United Kingdom, Nottingham
 23 November , Friday
 The Venue Derby, Derby
 24 November , Saturday
 Hoochie Coochie Club Nottingham, Derby
 05 December , Wednesday
 Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
 08 December , Saturday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 30 November , Friday
 Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
 07 December , Friday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 11 December , Tuesday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 29 November , Thursday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 07 December , Friday
 Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
 17 November , Saturday
 Shirebrook Welfare, Shirebrook
 07 December , Friday
 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham
 11 December , Tuesday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 08 December , Saturday
 The Soldiers - Shirebrook Ex-Servicemens Club, Shirebrook
 06 December , Thursday
 Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
 08 December , Saturday
 Derby Arena, Derby
 01 December , Saturday
 Acacia Centre Annesley Woodhouse, Mansfield
 08 December , Saturday
 The Venue Derby, Derby
 01 December , Saturday
 Cotgrave Club, Cotgrave
 23 November , Friday
 Derby, United Kingdom, Derby
 24 November , Saturday
 The Hairy Dog, Derby
 08 December , Saturday
 The Nottinghamshire Golf & Country Club, Nottingham
 23 November , Friday
 The Black Market Venue, Market Warsop
 07 December , Friday
 Derby LIVE, Derby
 22 November , Thursday
 The Bodega, Nottingham
 13 December , Thursday
 THE FLOWERPOT DERBY, Derby
 08 December , Saturday
 ROCK CITY, Nottingham
 08 December , Saturday
 East Midlands Conference Centre, Nottingham
 03 December , Monday
 Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
 25 November , Sunday
 Belper Leisure Centre, Belper
 07 December , Friday
 Castle Donington Parish Council, Derby
 24 November , Saturday
 Smithys Marina Bar, Shardlow
 30 November , Friday
 The Stumble Inn, Long Eaton
 13 December , Thursday
 THE FLOWERPOT DERBY, Derby