MARVEL PARTY - London

Join us as we celebrate the greatest comics ever created!

* * * Tickets on sale here --> http://bit.ly/2fMI6SM * * *

Expect:
Comic Con DJs
Lazers
Venue decoration
Photobooth
Old School video games on the big screen
Free character masks
Dancers
Venue art
Visuals
Face Painting
Themed Snacks
Dress

up competition

Plus lots more to be announced!

£150 cash prize for the best costume!!


This is an event for fans by fans. Marvel own all rights.

18+

▼ Show More Information

21- 25 St John's Hill, Clapham Junction, SW11 1TT
London
10 November , Friday 22:30

More Events Nearby

 31 December , Sunday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 16 December , Saturday
 Studio 338, London
 21 December , Thursday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 21 December , Thursday
 O2 Academy Brixton, London
 31 December , Sunday
 Studio 338, London
 31 December , Sunday
 England, United Kingdom,
 23 December , Saturday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 29 December , Friday
 KOKO London, London
 16 December , Saturday
 The O2, London
 01 January , Monday
 Tobacco Dock Venue LTD, London
 17 December , Sunday
 Queen Mary University of London, London
 20 December , Wednesday
 Clissold Park, London
 12 January , Friday
 Egg London, London
 12 January , Friday
 The Dome, Tufnell Park, London
 12 January , Friday
 The O2, London
 15 December , Friday
 Eltham Palace and Gardens, London
 17 December , Sunday
 Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen, London
 16 December , Saturday
 Tower Millennium Pier, London
 12 January , Friday
 The O2, London
 28 December , Thursday
 KOKO London, London
 16 December , Saturday
 Great Suffolk Street Warehouse, London
 06 January , Saturday
 Royal Free Hospital, London
 21 December , Thursday
 Six Yard Box, London
 05 January , Friday
 Fire & Lightbox Complex, Vauxhall, London, London
 16 December , Saturday
 KOKO London, London
 17 December , Sunday
 The Grand, London
 16 December , Saturday
 The O2, London
 31 December , Sunday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 31 December , Sunday
 London, United Kingdom, London
 01 January , Monday
 Printworks London, London
 17 December , Sunday
 The Underworld Camden, London
 21 December , Thursday
 Vegan Nights Ldn, London
 29 December , Friday
 fabriclondon, London
 23 December , Saturday
 Aldenham Country Park, Elstree