Marine Hall, Fleetwood, The Dreamboys

See The Dreamboys live on tour at the Marine Hall in Fleetwood on Thursday 14th December 2017

The Dreamboys are without a shadow of a doubt the UK's most famous and successful show of its kind in history. Their breath taking show spectacular has been perfectly created for hen nights, birthday parties

and girls nights out with all your friends.

With special guest appearances on some of the UK's biggest TV shows such as The X Factor, Britain's Got Talent, Celebrity Big Brother, Loose Women, This Morning, Geordie Shore and The Only Way Is Essex, plus massive sold out Worldwide tours, it's no wonder The Dreamboys are the only show of its kind in history to have celebrity status.

If you're looking for the very best girls night out in the UK, look no further than these incredible hunks. An action packed 2 hour show from start to finish, these boys will literally have you begging for more.

Book Tickets at: http://bit.ly/2x8yFom

Box Office: 01253 887693

▼ Show More Information

The Esplanade, FY7 6HF
Fleetwood
14 December , Thursday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 21 January , Sunday
 Lancaster City Council, Lancaster
 11 February , Sunday
 The Blackpool Tower Ballroom, Blackpool
 03 February , Saturday
 Viva Blackpool, Blackpool
 20 January , Saturday
 Blackpool, United Kingdom, Blackpool
 27 January , Saturday
 Winter Gardens Blackpool, Blackpool
 26 January , Friday
 The Blackpool Tower, Blackpool
 03 February , Saturday
 Blackpool FC Hotel, Blackpool
 21 January , Sunday
 Lancaster Library, Lancaster
 27 January , Saturday
 Alhambra & Carleton Suite Events & Venue Hire, Morecambe
 03 February , Saturday
 St.Annes Ex Servicemens Club, Lytham St Annes
 02 February , Friday
 Funny Girls, Blackpool
 08 February , Thursday
 The Yorkshire House, Lancaster
 01 February , Thursday
 Lowther Pavilion, Lytham St Annes
 10 February , Saturday
 The Blackpool Tower, Blackpool
 10 February , Saturday
 Viva Blackpool, Blackpool
 19 January , Friday
 Glow Nightclub, Lancaster
 27 January , Saturday
 Little Black Pug Bar, Blackpool
 10 February , Saturday
 Norbreck Castle Exhibition Centre, Blackpool
 11 February , Sunday
 The Blackpool Tower, Blackpool
 19 January , Friday
 The Waterloo Music Bar, Blackpool
 27 January , Saturday
 Morecambe Winter Gardens, Morecambe
 27 January , Saturday
 Winter Gardens Blackpool, Blackpool
 02 February , Friday
 Best Western Lothersdale Hotel, Morecambe
 28 January , Sunday
 Revolution Blackpool, Blackpool
 04 February , Sunday
 Trimpell Sports and Social Club, Morecambe
 04 February , Sunday
 The Waterloo Music Bar, Blackpool
 27 January , Saturday
 Home & HQ Blackpool, Blackpool
 03 February , Saturday
 The Waterloo Music Bar, Blackpool
 27 January , Saturday
 Winter Gardens Blackpool, Blackpool
 09 February , Friday
 Hilton Blackpool, Blackpool
 20 January , Saturday
 Dalton Rooms, Lancaster
 05 February , Monday
 Grand Theatre Blackpool, Blackpool
 04 February , Sunday
 City of Lancaster, Lancaster
 20 January , Saturday
 Norbreck Castle Hotel Blackpool,
 09 February , Friday
 The Waterloo Music Bar, Blackpool
 19 January , Friday
 Grizedale Bar, Lancaster University, Lancaster