Marine Hall, Fleetwood, The Dreamboys

See The Dreamboys live on tour at the Marine Hall in Fleetwood on Thursday 14th December 2017

The Dreamboys are without a shadow of a doubt the UK's most famous and successful show of its kind in history. Their breath taking show spectacular has been perfectly created for hen nights, birthday parties

and girls nights out with all your friends.

With special guest appearances on some of the UK's biggest TV shows such as The X Factor, Britain's Got Talent, Celebrity Big Brother, Loose Women, This Morning, Geordie Shore and The Only Way Is Essex, plus massive sold out Worldwide tours, it's no wonder The Dreamboys are the only show of its kind in history to have celebrity status.

If you're looking for the very best girls night out in the UK, look no further than these incredible hunks. An action packed 2 hour show from start to finish, these boys will literally have you begging for more.

Book Tickets at: http://bit.ly/2x8yFom

Box Office: 01253 887693

▼ Show More Information

The Esplanade, FY7 6HF
Fleetwood
14 December , Thursday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 29 September , Saturday
 North Pier, Blackpool, Blackpool
 22 September , Saturday
 Blackpool, United Kingdom, Blackpool
 29 September , Saturday
 Winter Gardens Blackpool, Blackpool
 12 October , Friday
 Viva Blackpool, Blackpool
 05 October , Friday
 Viva Blackpool, Blackpool
 19 October , Friday
 Opera House Theatre, Blackpool, Blackpool
 12 October , Friday
 The Platform - Morecambe, Morecambe
 28 September , Friday
 Town Hall, Lancaster
 25 September , Tuesday
 Grand Theatre Blackpool, Blackpool
 28 September , Friday
 Blackpool Promenade, Blackpool
 06 October , Saturday
 The Waterloo Music Bar, Blackpool
 19 October , Friday
 The Waterloo Music Bar, Blackpool
 18 October , Thursday
 Blackpool Pleasure Beach, Blackpool
 19 October , Friday
 Blackpool, United Kingdom, Blackpool
 22 September , Saturday
 Blackpool, United Kingdom, Blackpool
 12 October , Friday
 Blackpool, United Kingdom, Blackpool
 12 October , Friday
 The Venue, Thornton-Cleveleys
 29 September , Saturday
 Alpha Omega Wrestling UK, Morecambe
 14 October , Sunday
 Opera House Theatre, Blackpool, Blackpool
 20 October , Saturday
 Blackpool Pleasure Beach, Blackpool
 06 October , Saturday
 Morecambe, United Kingdom, Morecambe
 20 October , Saturday
 Blackpool Pleasure Beach, Blackpool
 14 October , Sunday
 Stanley Park, Blackpool, Blackpool
 25 September , Tuesday
 Grand Theatre Blackpool, Blackpool
 19 October , Friday
 Morecambe Winter Gardens, Morecambe
 13 October , Saturday
 Cleveleys WMC, Blackpool
 28 September , Friday
 Morecambe Battery, Morecambe
 12 October , Friday
 Viva Blackpool, Blackpool
 13 October , Saturday
 Hydropaws, Morecambe
 19 October , Friday
 Viva Blackpool, Blackpool
 06 October , Saturday
 Trinity Hospice & Palliative Care Services, Blackpool
 24 September , Monday
 Grand Theatre Lancaster, Lancaster
 30 September , Sunday
 Wyre Estuary Country Park, Blackpool
 11 October , Thursday
 Lowther Pavilion, Lytham St Annes
 10 October , Wednesday
 Warton Aerodrome, Warton
 29 September , Saturday
 The Clifton Arms Warton, Warton