Malmesbury ABC Boxing Night

Malmesbury ABC are hosting the first boxing dinner night in a number of years in memory of founding member Tony Stannard MBE. We will be selling tables and individual tickets prior to the event through the following email address and look forward to hosting you all on what will be an exciting and community

spirited event. For more details or to purchase tickets contact - malmesburyabc@gmail.com

▼ Show More Information

Bremilham Road, SN16 0DQ
Malmesbury
25 November , Saturday 18:45

More Events Nearby

 13 July , Friday
 The Royal International Air Tattoo, Fairford
 21 July , Saturday
 Chalfest, Chalford
 23 June , Saturday
 Swindon, United Kingdom, Swindon
 14 July , Saturday
 Castle Combe Circuit, Chippenham
 14 July , Saturday
 Avebury Stones,
 07 July , Saturday
 Castle Combe Circuit, Chippenham
 13 July , Friday
 RAF Fairford, Fairford
 13 July , Friday
 RAF Fairford, Fairford
 14 July , Saturday
 The Queens Head, Box
 23 June , Saturday
 The Rabbit Hole, Nailsworth
 07 July , Saturday
 The Cotswold Show, Cirencester
 14 July , Saturday
 Castle Combe Circuit, Chippenham
 28 June , Thursday
 The Common, Broughton Gifford, Broughton Gifford
 08 July , Sunday
 Olympiad Leisure Centre, Chippenham
 08 July , Sunday
 Stroud Festival of Nature, Stroud
 13 July , Friday
 Swindon Meca, Swindon
 23 June , Saturday
 Tumpy Green Equestrian Centre, Dursley
 14 July , Saturday
 Castle Combe Circuit, Chippenham
 20 July , Friday
 Blackland Lakes, Calne
 30 June , Saturday
 St Josephs Catholic Comprehensive, Swindon
 15 July , Sunday
 Atwell-Wilson Motor Museum, Calne
 01 July , Sunday
 Tumpy Green Equestrian Centre, Dursley
 07 July , Saturday
 Castle Combe Circuit, Chippenham
 06 July , Friday
 The Subscription Rooms, Stroud
 30 June , Saturday
 The Victoria, Swindon
 06 July , Friday
 The Victoria, Swindon
 30 June , Saturday
 Castle Combe Circuit, Chippenham
 23 June , Saturday
 Crown Cirencester, Cirencester
 29 June , Friday
 The Red Lion Cricklade, Cricklade
 24 June , Sunday
 Stonehouse Court Hotel, Gloucester
 30 June , Saturday
 Castle Combe Race Circuit, Chippenham
 05 July , Thursday
 Eastington, United Kingdom, Eastington
 07 July , Saturday
 The Ancient Ram Inn, Wotton-under-Edge
 30 June , Saturday
 Castle Combe Circuit, Chippenham
 21 July , Saturday
 Swindon Meca, Swindon