Malmesbury ABC Boxing Night

Malmesbury ABC are hosting the first boxing dinner night in a number of years in memory of founding member Tony Stannard MBE. We will be selling tables and individual tickets prior to the event through the following email address and look forward to hosting you all on what will be an exciting and community

spirited event. For more details or to purchase tickets contact - malmesburyabc@gmail.com

▼ Show More Information

Bremilham Road, SN16 0DQ
Malmesbury
25 November , Saturday 18:45

More Events Nearby

 22 September , Saturday
 Rallyday, Chippenham
 29 September , Saturday
 Castle Combe Circuit, Chippenham
 22 September , Saturday
 R P Sainsbury & Sons, Badminton, Gloucestershire
 29 September , Saturday
 Charlton Park Estate, Malmesbury
 06 October , Saturday
 Castle Combe Circuit, Chippenham
 14 October , Sunday
 Grittleton, Leigh Delamere, and Sevington Village Hall, Grittleton
 21 September , Friday
 Clothiers Arms, Stroud
 21 September , Friday
 Cirencester, United Kingdom, Cirencester
 22 September , Saturday
 Castle Combe Race Circuit, Chippenham
 13 October , Saturday
 Swindon Meca, Swindon
 22 September , Saturday
 Castle Combe Circuit, Chippenham
 03 October , Wednesday
 Sundial Theatre, Cirencester
 28 September , Friday
 Swindon Marriott Hotel, Swindon
 07 October , Sunday
 Tumpy Green Equestrian Centre, Dursley
 28 September , Friday
 The Victoria, Swindon
 22 September , Saturday
 Castle Combe Circuit, Chippenham
 27 September , Thursday
 Giffords Circus, Stroud
 28 September , Friday
 The Churchill, Swindon
 02 October , Tuesday
 Stonehouse Court Hotel, Gloucester
 21 September , Friday
 The Ancient Ram Inn, Wotton-under-Edge
 18 October , Thursday
 Allington Farm Shop Cafe, Chippenham
 22 September , Saturday
 Melksham Assembly Hall, Melksham
 05 October , Friday
 Town and Neeld Halls, Chippenham
 11 October , Thursday
 Marden House, Calne
 14 October , Sunday
 Bowood House, Calne
 11 October , Thursday
 The Victoria, Swindon
 11 October , Thursday
 Psychic Medium Samantha Jayne, Swindon
 12 October , Friday
 Chipping Sodbury Town Hall, Chipping Sodbury
 30 September , Sunday
 The Beaufort Hunt, Chipping Sodbury
 05 October , Friday
 Churchend Farm B&B, Slimbridge
 05 October , Friday
 Kingshill House Art Centre, Dursley
 05 October , Friday
 Kingshill House Art Centre, Dursley
 22 September , Saturday
 Under The Edge Arts, Wotton-under-Edge
 22 September , Saturday
 The Ancient Ram Inn, Wotton-under-Edge
 29 September , Saturday
 The Ancient Ram Inn, Wotton-under-Edge
 12 October , Friday
 The Ancient Ram Inn, Wotton-under-Edge