Make a Clay Unicorn (Ages 7+)

Level: Ages 7 and upwards. Children / a group of children must be accompanied by an adult.

Teacher: Karen Raithby

Workshop Date and Time:
Saturday 27 October 2017
1pm – 2.30pm

Cost: £12 per child including all materials

For slightly older children (7 upwards) we make a magical little unicorn from

white clay… the finished work will be lustred for extra twinkle!

About Karen:
Karen is an experienced potter who enjoys leading workshops and giving others a chance to be creative with clay. The workshops cover a wide range of subject matter and can accommodate all ages and abilities. The sessions are designed to give an opportunity to learn basic techniques whilst enjoying the creation of unique objects to keep. You can read more about Karen and her pottery here http://www.pentanglepottery.com/.

To book a place on this or any of our other workshops, call in to our shop or telephone 01652 657256. Please note, to ensure your place is secured on any of our workshops, we ask that payment is made in full at the point of booking.

▼ Show More Information

1-5 Springs Parade, DN20 8EQ
Brigg
20 January , Saturday 13:00

More Events Nearby

 03 August , Friday
 Humber Street Sesh, Kingston upon Hull
 28 July , Saturday
 The Old School House and Court Yard, Kingston upon Hull
 27 July , Friday
 Zebedee's Yard, Kingston upon Hull
 10 August , Friday
 Skipworth Arms Moortown, Market Rasen
 17 August , Friday
 The Guildhall, Kingston upon Hull
 11 August , Saturday
 Humber Bridge, Kingston upon Hull
 08 August , Wednesday
 The Steel Rooms, Brigg
 04 August , Saturday
 The Steel Rooms, Brigg
 15 August , Wednesday
 O'Rileys, Kingston upon Hull
 18 August , Saturday
 Market Rasen Racecourse, Market Rasen
 27 July , Friday
 Hull Box Office, Kingston upon Hull
 18 August , Saturday
 O'Rileys, Kingston upon Hull
 15 August , Wednesday
 Oscars Bar, Kingston upon Hull
 28 July , Saturday
 Hull, United Kingdom, Kingston upon Hull
 04 August , Saturday
 Warriors Gym, Barton
 28 July , Saturday
 The Lincoln Imp, Scunthorpe
 11 August , Saturday
 Skipworth Arms, Market Rasen
 28 July , Saturday
 The Nags Head Wootton, Wootton
 29 July , Sunday
 Crowle Community Hall, Scunthorpe
 05 August , Sunday
 Market Rasen Racecourse, Market Rasen
 17 August , Friday
 Normanby Hall Country Park, Normanby
 07 August , Tuesday
 The Lincoln Imp, Scunthorpe
 08 August , Wednesday
 Napoleons Casino & Restaurant, Hull, Kingston upon Hull
 29 July , Sunday
 Eddie Wright Raceway, Scunthorpe
 18 August , Saturday
 Market Rasen Racecourse, Market Rasen
 19 August , Sunday
 Noah's Bark, Kingston upon Hull
 09 August , Thursday
 Hull New Theatre, Kingston upon Hull
 18 August , Saturday
 Market Rasen Racecourse, Market Rasen
 08 August , Wednesday
 Best Western Oaklands Hall Hotel, Grimsby
 11 August , Saturday
 The Beckwood, Bottesford
 15 August , Wednesday
 Oreilys Pub, Kingston upon Hull
 27 July , Friday
 Zebedee's Yard, Kingston upon Hull
 18 August , Saturday
 Market Rasen Racecourse, Market Rasen
 28 July , Saturday
 The Gamekeeper, Scotter, Scotter
 18 August , Saturday
 Ashby Mill Road Club, Scunthorpe
 28 July , Saturday
 Ashby Mill Road Club, Scunthorpe