Lowndes-Slide

One off charity event in aid of The Theatre Shed and Bank Farm RDA the two Mayoral charities for 2017/18. Tickets to slide £6 until 5th April 2018 (t

hereafter £8).

▼ Show More Information

, HP5 2JR
Chesham
06 May , Sunday 10:30

More Events Nearby

 03 November , Saturday
 Harrow Leisure Centre, Harrow
 03 November , Saturday
 Bucks Students' Union, High Wycombe
 03 November , Saturday
 Cassiobury Park, Watford
 17 November , Saturday
 Dirt Running, Leighton Buzzard
 04 November , Sunday
 Slough Swapmeet, Slough
 10 November , Saturday
 Aylesbury Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury
 17 November , Saturday
 Norden Farm Centre for the Arts, Maidenhead
 27 October , Saturday
 Capoeira Brasil London, Harrow on the Hill
 03 November , Saturday
 The kings arms, Harefield
 15 November , Thursday
 Aldenham Country Park, Elstree
 11 November , Sunday
 Chesham, United Kingdom, Chesham
 26 October , Friday
 Marlow Rock n Roll, Marlow
 27 October , Saturday
 Ivy Leaf Club Maidehead, Maidenhead
 08 November , Thursday
 Dunstable Conference Centre, Dunstable
 28 October , Sunday
 Horns Watford, Watford
 14 November , Wednesday
 Harpenden Public Halls, Harpenden
 10 November , Saturday
 Aldenham School Elstree, Elstree and Borehamwood
 08 November , Thursday
 Aylesbury Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury
 25 October , Thursday
 Horns Watford, Watford
 08 November , Thursday
 Horns Watford, Watford
 03 November , Saturday
 Perth Scotland,
 27 October , Saturday
 Harpenden Public Halls, Harpenden
 14 November , Wednesday
 The Alban Arena, Saint Albans
 10 November , Saturday
 The Horn, Saint Albans
 04 November , Sunday
 St Albans Rugby Union Club, Hertfordshire
 10 November , Saturday
 Cressex Community Centre & Social Club, High Wycombe
 13 November , Tuesday
 O'Neill's High Wycombe, High Wycombe
 27 October , Saturday
 Henry VI, Windsor
 29 October , Monday
 The Boys' Brigade UK & RoI, Hemel Hempstead
 26 October , Friday
 The Rose & Crown, Hemel Hempstead
 10 November , Saturday
 Horns Watford, Watford
 27 October , Saturday
 Horns Watford, Watford
 30 October , Tuesday
 O'Neill's High Wycombe, High Wycombe
 26 October , Friday
 O'Neill's High Wycombe, High Wycombe
 17 November , Saturday
 The Riverside Community & Ex-Servicemen's Club, High Wycombe
 17 November , Saturday
 Dorney Lake, Windsor