Lower Than Atlantis at Sub89 | Reading

For the first time in 4 years, Lower Than Atlantis head on a regional tour! Pre-Sale sign up here: http://bit.ly/LTAPreSaleSignUp
Pre Sale Tuesday 28t

h November 9am: http://bit.ly/LTATour18
General Sale Thursday 20th 9am: http://bit.ly/LTATour18

▼ Show More Information

110-117 Friar Street, RG1 1EP
Reading
04 May , Friday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 03 November , Saturday
 Bucks Students' Union, High Wycombe
 02 November , Friday
 SUB89 : Reading, Reading
 03 November , Saturday
 The Acoustic Couch, Bracknell
 03 November , Saturday
 Ascot Racecourse, Ascot
 16 November , Friday
 SUB89 : Reading, Reading
 17 November , Saturday
 Norden Farm Centre for the Arts, Maidenhead
 03 November , Saturday
 The Academy Basingstoke, Basingstoke
 09 November , Friday
 SUB89 : Reading, Reading
 27 October , Saturday
 The Academy Basingstoke, Basingstoke
 17 November , Saturday
 Caversham Working Men's Club, Reading
 09 November , Friday
 Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
 16 November , Friday
 Wokingham Music Club, Wokingham
 04 November , Sunday
 The Lakeside Country Club, Frimley, Surrey, Frimley
 27 October , Saturday
 The Academy Basingstoke, Basingstoke
 26 October , Friday
 The Harlington, Fleet, Fleet
 27 October , Saturday
 York Road Social Club, Farnborough
 09 November , Friday
 SUB89 : Reading, Reading
 17 November , Saturday
 Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
 22 November , Thursday
 Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
 26 October , Friday
 Marlow Rock n Roll, Marlow
 27 October , Saturday
 Ivy Leaf Club Maidehead, Maidenhead
 16 November , Friday
 Thatcham Catholic Hall, Thatcham
 03 November , Saturday
 Thatcham Catholic Hall, Thatcham
 24 October , Wednesday
 Bernadine Soul School of Dance, Didcot
 28 October , Sunday
 Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
 01 November , Thursday
 Careers in Sport, Reading
 26 October , Friday
 Mr Bumble, Blackwater
 10 November , Saturday
 Bracknell & Wokingham Districts Cats Protection, Bracknell
 02 November , Friday
 The Harlington, Fleet, Fleet
 10 November , Saturday
 Cressex Community Centre & Social Club, High Wycombe
 13 November , Tuesday
 O'Neill's High Wycombe, High Wycombe
 16 November , Friday
 The Swan, Thatcham
 10 November , Saturday
 The Wellington Social Club, Basingstoke
 09 November , Friday
 Beale Park, Reading
 24 October , Wednesday
 Anvil Arts, Basingstoke
 27 October , Saturday
 Icknield Community College, Watlington, Oxfordshire