Lou Lou's Canterbury Vintage Fair

The UK’s ‘Best Vintage Fair,’ Lou Lou’s is returns to Canterbury's The Westgate Hall this February!

Find unique, handpicked quality goods with stalls of vintage fashion, accessories, home, collectables and more from some of the UK's finest vintage traders.

It’s the perfect chance to shop affordable

items, support independents and grab yourself a unique piece of the past!

TEA PARTY
For the perfect tea break, PEAR OF PEAS will be putting on a great spread of delicious cakes and bakes fresh from their kitsch kitchen. Teas and cakes are served up on beautiful vintage china in the pop-up tearoom so don't miss out on a treat!

HAIR AND BEAUTY
Stop by the hair and beauty salon provided by LUCY'S VINTAGE HAIR & BEAUTY for the vintage makeover that you've always dreamed of. For perfect pin curls, amazing victory rolls and sky-scraping beehives, a visit to the salon is a must. For more information, prices and appointments, email lucysvhm@gmail.com

SUN 25TH FEB
THE WESTGATE HALL
WESTGATE HALL ROAD
10-4PM
£2 PAY ON THE DOOR ENTRY
(£2.50 for non-members - become a member here https://my.sendinblue.com/users/subscribe/js_id/2mveg/id/67)
UNDER 12S FREE

▼ Show More Information

Westgate Hall Rd, CT1 2BT
Canterbury
25 February , Sunday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 21 August , Tuesday
 Glitterbomb Canterbury, Canterbury
 27 August , Monday
 The Abbey School, Faversham, Faversham
 29 August , Wednesday
 The Junction Ashford, Ashford
 27 August , Monday
 The Abbey School, Faversham, Faversham
 27 August , Monday
 The Abbey School, Faversham, Faversham
 16 September , Sunday
 Howletts, the Aspinall Wild Animal Park, Bekesbourne
 27 August , Monday
 The Abbey School, Faversham, Faversham
 13 September , Thursday
 Elham, United Kingdom, Elham
 14 September , Friday
 The Grand Burstin Hotel - Britannia Hotels, Folkestone
 02 September , Sunday
 Herne Bay Junior School, Herne Bay
 09 September , Sunday
 Wingham Recreation Ground, Kent
 15 September , Saturday
 The Grand Burstin Hotel - Britannia Hotels, Folkestone
 16 September , Sunday
 Folkestone Harbour, Folkestone
 27 August , Monday
 Pencester Gardens :), Dover
 25 August , Saturday
 Elephant and Castle, Ramsgate
 18 August , Saturday
 Ceroc Canterbury, Canterbury
 18 August , Saturday
 Black Wolf Syndicate, Canterbury
 25 August , Saturday
 The Swan Teynham, Teynham
 19 August , Sunday
 Lower Leas Coastal Park, Folkestone
 18 August , Saturday
 Walmer Green, Walmer
 26 August , Sunday
 Ramsgate Music Hall, Ramsgate
 08 September , Saturday
 Ramsgate Music Hall, Ramsgate
 18 August , Saturday
 The Bull Inn, Dover
 02 September , Sunday
 Herne Bay Junior School, Herne Bay
 19 August , Sunday
 Herne Bay, United Kingdom, Herne Bay
 09 September , Sunday
 Dover Transport Museum, Dover
 31 August , Friday
 Margate Winter Gardens, Margate
 02 September , Sunday
 Faversham Hopfestival, Faversham
 08 September , Saturday
 Margate Winter Gardens, Margate
 09 September , Sunday
 The Horse and Groom Ramsgate - New, Kent
 31 August , Friday
 Park Tavern, Sittingbourne
 19 August , Sunday
 Angel baby Amin's pregnancy loss support group, Canterbury
 19 August , Sunday
 Herne Bay, United Kingdom, Herne Bay
 08 September , Saturday
 Margate Fire Station, Margate
 24 August , Friday
 Margate Winter Gardens, Margate