Lou Lou's Canterbury Vintage Fair

The UK’s ‘Best Vintage Fair,’ Lou Lou’s is returns to Canterbury's The Westgate Hall this February!

Find unique, handpicked quality goods with stalls of vintage fashion, accessories, home, collectables and more from some of the UK's finest vintage traders.

It’s the perfect chance to shop affordable

items, support independents and grab yourself a unique piece of the past!

TEA PARTY
For the perfect tea break, PEAR OF PEAS will be putting on a great spread of delicious cakes and bakes fresh from their kitsch kitchen. Teas and cakes are served up on beautiful vintage china in the pop-up tearoom so don't miss out on a treat!

HAIR AND BEAUTY
Stop by the hair and beauty salon provided by LUCY'S VINTAGE HAIR & BEAUTY for the vintage makeover that you've always dreamed of. For perfect pin curls, amazing victory rolls and sky-scraping beehives, a visit to the salon is a must. For more information, prices and appointments, email lucysvhm@gmail.com

SUN 25TH FEB
THE WESTGATE HALL
WESTGATE HALL ROAD
10-4PM
£2 PAY ON THE DOOR ENTRY
(£2.50 for non-members - become a member here https://my.sendinblue.com/users/subscribe/js_id/2mveg/id/67)
UNDER 12S FREE

▼ Show More Information

Westgate Hall Rd, CT1 2BT
Canterbury
25 February , Sunday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 27 October , Saturday
 Lydden Hill Race Circuit, Canterbury
 09 November , Friday
 The Booking Hall, Dover, Dover
 13 November , Tuesday
 Margate Winter Gardens, Margate
 05 November , Monday
 Folkestone Rugby Club, Folkestone
 03 November , Saturday
 Dreamland Margate, Margate
 19 October , Friday
 Margate Winter Gardens, Margate
 27 October , Saturday
 Elephant and Castle, Ramsgate
 12 November , Monday
 The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
 14 November , Wednesday
 The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
 20 October , Saturday
 TheAlbion Ashford, Ashford
 20 October , Saturday
 Canterbury Festival, Canterbury
 19 October , Friday
 Really Live Music, Ramsgate
 03 November , Saturday
 Port Lympne Reserve, Ashford
 27 October , Saturday
 Christies Wine Bar & Bistro, Birchington
 28 October , Sunday
 'Official' Bayford Meadows Kart Circuit, Sittingbourne
 26 October , Friday
 Hempstead House Hotel and Spa, Sittingbourne
 09 November , Friday
 Revelation Ashford, Ashford
 20 October , Saturday
 TheAlbion Ashford, Ashford
 26 October , Friday
 The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
 26 October , Friday
 The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
 28 October , Sunday
 The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury
 26 October , Friday
 Divers Arms Herne Bay, Herne Bay
 17 October , Wednesday
 Leas Cliff Hall Folkestone, Folkestone
 18 October , Thursday
 Prince's, Sandwich
 21 October , Sunday
 The Lifeboat Ale And Cider House Margate, Margate
 09 November , Friday
 Theatre Royal Margate, Margate
 01 November , Thursday
 Theatre Royal Margate, Margate
 02 November , Friday
 Theatre Royal Margate, Margate
 26 October , Friday
 Margate Winter Gardens, Margate
 19 October , Friday
 Margate Winter Gardens, Margate
 03 November , Saturday
 Mariners Bar, Ramsgate
 13 November , Tuesday
 Beauty Academy South East, Sittingbourne
 04 November , Sunday
 Kent Gliding Club, Ashford
 10 November , Saturday
 Singleton Barn, Ashford
 27 October , Saturday
 Willow Farm Equestrian Faversham, Faversham
 26 October , Friday
 Ceroc Faversham, Faversham