Lou Lou's Bournemouth Vintage Fair

The UK’s ‘Best Vintage Fair' returns to Bournemouth this May!

Find unique, handpicked quality goods with stalls of vintage fashion, accessories, home, collectables and more from some of the UK's finest vintage traders.

It’s the perfect chance to shop affordable items, support independents and grab

yourself a unique piece of the past!

TEA PARTY
For the perfect tea break, our tea party will be putting on a great spread of delicious cakes and bakes fresh from their kitsch kitchen.

HAIR AND BEAUTY
Stop by the hair and beauty salon for the vintage makeover that you've always dreamed of. For perfect pin curls, amazing victory rolls and sky-scraping beehives, a visit to the salon is a must. For more information, prices and to book an appointment, email coming soon.

LIVE MUSIC
TBA

SUN 13TH MAY
BOURNEMOUTH PAVLION
10-4PM
£2.50 PAY ON THE DOOR ENTRY
UNDER 12S FREE

▼ Show More Information

, BH12
Bournemouth
13 May , Sunday 10:00

More Events Nearby

 02 June , Saturday
 SUBU Summer Ball, Christchurch, Dorset
 16 June , Saturday
 The Iford Bridge, Bournemouth
 10 June , Sunday
 Christchurch High Street,
 01 June , Friday
 Bournemouth International Centre, Midhurst
 02 June , Saturday
 Bomo Bunker, Bournemouth
 31 May , Thursday
 Colourfest, Wimborne
 09 June , Saturday
 Bournemouth, United Kingdom, Bournemouth
 24 June , Sunday
 Bournemouth, United Kingdom, Bournemouth
 03 June , Sunday
 Poole Park, Poole
 08 June , Friday
 Wimborne Minster, United Kingdom, Wimborne Minster
 24 June , Sunday
 BH Live Active, Littledown, Bournemouth
 27 May , Sunday
 Winton Recreation Ground, Bournemouth, Dorset
 03 June , Sunday
 Poole Park, Poole
 23 June , Saturday
 British Beach Rugby, Bournemouth
 23 June , Saturday
 soho, Christchurch, Dorset
 28 May , Monday
 Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth
 24 June , Sunday
 Sammy Miller Motorcycle Museum,
 15 June , Friday
 Rye Hill Farm Shop & Cafe, Bere Regis
 08 June , Friday
 The Queens Hotel Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 17 June , Sunday
 Lulworth Estate, Wareham
 01 June , Friday
 O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 23 June , Saturday
 Talbot Campus, Bournemouth
 09 June , Saturday
 Littledown Centre Gym, Bournemouth, Dorset
 02 June , Saturday
 Anvil Rockbar Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 14 June , Thursday
 Forest Holme Hospice, Poole
 08 June , Friday
 Hurst View, Lymington
 08 June , Friday
 Poole Quay Boat Haven & Port of Poole Marina, Poole
 02 June , Saturday
 Poole Park, Poole
 16 June , Saturday
 Ringwood Raceway Events, Ringwood
 29 May , Tuesday
 Pavilion Bournemouth, New Milton
 28 May , Monday
 Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth
 02 June , Saturday
 Zephyr, Bournemouth
 09 June , Saturday
 Salterns Marina, Poole
 10 June , Sunday
 The Queens Hotel Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 08 June , Friday
 Canvas, Bournemouth
 23 June , Saturday
 Wimborne Minster, United Kingdom, Wimborne Minster