Lord Of The Tings: D Double E, Murlo & More

THE FIRST 100 PEOPLE TO TAG THEIR NAMES ON THE EVENT WALL WILL RECEIVE ONE OF OUR LIMITED £5 DISCOUNT CODES!

It’s the return of the Tings!

After our third birthday party back in June with Kojo Funds, we’re back in at Church Leeds for our final show of 2017 this side of the pennines, featuring a lineup

do the occasion justice!

D DOUBLE E
D Double E (DEE) is the emcee's MC. Among his peers and grime fans he comfortably sits as one of the top 3 selected mic controllers of all time. An English language scholar from the grime school of hard knocks, DEE's spent the last fifteen years reviving the art of skilful word play.

MURLO
Murlo is the Manchester-based DJ, producer and visual artist breathing new life into the club experience in 2017. Known for a unique brand of intricate, colourful electronic music, Murlo’s output is informed in equal parts by his love of dancehall, soca, garage, bassline, grime and more.

MARCX
ISAAC
MOVEMENT

We welcome you to a celebration of all things Dancehall, UK Funky, R&B, Grime & Hip Hop.

▼ Show More Information

177-179 Woodhouse Lane, LS2 3AR
Leeds
07 December , Thursday 23:00

More Events Nearby

 01 January , Monday
 Leeds City Centre, Leeds
 26 December , Tuesday
 PRYZM Leeds, Leeds
 01 January , Monday
 Canal Mills, Leeds
 13 January , Saturday
 Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen, Leeds
 31 December , Sunday
 Beaver Works, Leeds
 31 December , Sunday
 Mint Warehouse, Leeds
 17 January , Wednesday
 Beaver Works, Leeds
 26 December , Tuesday
 Mint Warehouse, Leeds
 22 December , Friday
 The Mill, Bradford
 01 January , Monday
 Mint Warehouse, Leeds
 31 December , Sunday
 The Space Nightclub, Leeds, Leeds
 31 December , Sunday
 The Warehouse Leeds, Leeds
 14 January , Sunday
 Temple Newsam Estate, Leeds
 31 December , Sunday
 Duke Studios, Leeds
 22 December , Friday
 Mint Club, Leeds
 13 January , Saturday
 Beaver Works, Leeds
 07 January , Sunday
 Jem speed shop, Batley
 25 December , Monday
 Huddersfield parkrun, Huddersfield
 31 December , Sunday
 Club Mission, Leeds
 23 December , Saturday
 Huddersfield parkrun, Huddersfield
 19 December , Tuesday
 Leeds, United Kingdom, Leeds
 14 January , Sunday
 First Direct Arena, Leeds
 26 December , Tuesday
 Castleford Tigers, Castleford
 26 December , Tuesday
 The Warehouse Leeds, Leeds
 20 December , Wednesday
 First Direct Arena, Leeds
 25 December , Monday
 Roundhay Park, Leeds
 19 December , Tuesday
 Harrogate, United Kingdom, Harrogate
 20 December , Wednesday
 First Direct Arena, Leeds
 13 January , Saturday
 The Orchard FM Sports Park Home of The YMCA, Huddersfield
 26 December , Tuesday
 Dewsbury Rams, Dewsbury
 29 December , Friday
 Club Mission, Leeds
 30 December , Saturday
 Ossett Trinity Rugby Club,
 12 January , Friday
 The Key Club, Leeds
 05 January , Friday
 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds