LOR ~ Sos NYE Rooftop Party 2017/18

Ladies On Rotation LOR / Sounds Of Soul (UK) presents
NYE PENTHOUSE PARTY 2017/18
SKY BAR , DOUBLETREE BY HILTON HOTEL

Every year is Sold-out .....
From 6pm until 2am, In the city centre of the capital , at the SKY BAR , floor to ceiling windows with a birds eye view over the city , fireworks display

from Edinburgh Castle , as you dance the night away to the tunes of our top notch DJ's ........ lets celebrate another NEW YEAR EVE in the comfort of our penthouse .

CRAIG SMITH [ 6th Borough Project / SOS / TBC]
NATASHA KITTY KATT [ LOR / Ghetto Disco / Soul Heaven ]
BLONDE FLASH [ LOR/SOS/
More TBC

FUNK SOUL DISCO HOUSE + Treats ♫♫♫

Date 31/12/17
Time : 6pm-2am
Venue : Sky Bar , DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel
34 Bread Street , Edinburgh EH3 9AF
________________________________________________

+ After party till 5am [ intimate club space ]
**Guest Brand info incoming **


Purchase tickets via
PM Ladies On Rotation LOR
PM Sounds Of Soul (UK)
`No booking fees '

Early bird £25 *sold out *
1st release £35
2nd release £45
Final release £50 .


Drink / Table packages available @ Ladiesonrotation@gmail.com

▼ Show More Information

34 Bread Street, EH3 9AF
Edinburgh
31 December , Sunday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 26 September , Wednesday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 29 September , Saturday
 Assembly Rooms Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 28 September , Friday
 Henry's Cellar Bar, Edinburgh
 22 September , Saturday
 The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 06 October , Saturday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 15 October , Monday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 23 September , Sunday
 Driftland, Lochgelly
 24 September , Monday
 Vogrie Country Park, Pathhead
 22 September , Saturday
 The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 19 October , Friday
 The Voodoo Rooms - Bar, Restaurant & Function Rooms in Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 06 October , Saturday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 13 October , Saturday
 Hardie Race Promotions, Lochgelly
 22 September , Saturday
 Edinburgh Blues 'N' Rock Festival, Edinburgh
 04 October , Thursday
 THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official), Edinburgh
 21 September , Friday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 26 September , Wednesday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 06 October , Saturday
 Heriot's Centre for Sport and Exercise Ltd, Edinburgh
 22 September , Saturday
 Edinburgh Corn Exchange, Edinburgh
 30 September , Sunday
 Stirrup Stane, Livingston
 06 October , Saturday
 Masonic Lodge Mid Calder, Mid Calder
 28 September , Friday
 Edinburgh Corn Exchange, Edinburgh
 23 September , Sunday
 Musselburgh Racecourse, Musselburgh
 07 October , Sunday
 Edinburgh Corn Exchange, Edinburgh
 05 October , Friday
 Edinburgh Blues Club, Edinburgh
 03 October , Wednesday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh
 29 September , Saturday
 Shed47 Railway Restoration Group, Dunfermline
 29 September , Saturday
 Bowlplex Dunfermline, Dunfermline
 21 September , Friday
 Royal Botanic Garden Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 30 September , Sunday
 Prestonpans Community Centre, Prestonpans
 30 September , Sunday
 crossgates British Legion Club, Crossgates
 22 September , Saturday
 Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
 11 October , Thursday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 30 September , Sunday
 Broxburn Blackbelt Academy, Broxburn
 13 October , Saturday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 06 October , Saturday
 Meadowlark Yoga, Edinburgh
 03 October , Wednesday
 Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh