LOR ~ Sos NYE Rooftop Party 2017/18

Ladies On Rotation LOR / Sounds Of Soul (UK) presents
NYE PENTHOUSE PARTY 2017/18
SKY BAR , DOUBLETREE BY HILTON HOTEL

Every year is Sold-out .....
From 6pm until 2am, In the city centre of the capital , at the SKY BAR , floor to ceiling windows with a birds eye view over the city , fireworks display

from Edinburgh Castle , as you dance the night away to the tunes of our top notch DJ's ........ lets celebrate another NEW YEAR EVE in the comfort of our penthouse .

CRAIG SMITH [ 6th Borough Project / SOS / TBC]
NATASHA KITTY KATT [ LOR / Ghetto Disco / Soul Heaven ]
BLONDE FLASH [ LOR/SOS/
More TBC

FUNK SOUL DISCO HOUSE + Treats ♫♫♫

Date 31/12/17
Time : 6pm-2am
Venue : Sky Bar , DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel
34 Bread Street , Edinburgh EH3 9AF
________________________________________________

+ After party till 5am [ intimate club space ]
**Guest Brand info incoming **


Purchase tickets via
PM Ladies On Rotation LOR
PM Sounds Of Soul (UK)
`No booking fees '

Early bird £25 *sold out *
1st release £35
2nd release £45
Final release £50 .


Drink / Table packages available @ Ladiesonrotation@gmail.com

▼ Show More Information

34 Bread Street, EH3 9AF
Edinburgh
31 December , Sunday 18:00

More Events Nearby

 11 February , Sunday
 BT Murrayfield, Edinburgh
 02 February , Friday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 03 February , Saturday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 03 February , Saturday
 Edinburgh Corn Exchange, Edinburgh
 27 January , Saturday
 The Balmoral, Edinburgh
 12 February , Monday
 Teviot Debating Hall, Edinburgh
 01 February , Thursday
 Sport & Exercise Pleasance Sports Complex and Gym, Edinburgh
 03 February , Saturday
 Usher Hall, Edinburgh
 02 February , Friday
 Assembly Rooms Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 19 January , Friday
 FLY CLUB, Edinburgh
 09 February , Friday
 The Mash House, Edinburgh
 24 January , Wednesday
 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
 05 February , Monday
 Everywhere, Edinburgh
 06 February , Tuesday
 THE LIQUID ROOMS (Official), Edinburgh
 26 January , Friday
 Hilton Edinburgh Grosvenor, Edinburgh
 01 February , Thursday
 Waldorf Astoria Edinburgh - The Caledonian, Edinburgh
 11 February , Sunday
 Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh
 27 January , Saturday
 The Mash House, Edinburgh
 09 February , Friday
 Dynamic Earth, Edinburgh
 20 January , Saturday
 EdUni Students What's On, Edinburgh
 15 February , Thursday
 The Jam House Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 23 January , Tuesday
 Dynamic Earth, Edinburgh
 23 January , Tuesday
 mAAd, Edinburgh
 15 February , Thursday
 Assembly Rooms Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 19 January , Friday
 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
 02 February , Friday
 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
 18 January , Thursday
 Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh
 19 January , Friday
 The Jam House Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 04 February , Sunday
 The Jam House Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 26 January , Friday
 Dundas Street Gallery, Edinburgh
 17 January , Wednesday
 Bourbon Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 26 January , Friday
 Easter Bush Campus, Edinburgh University,
 25 January , Thursday
 Church Edinburgh, Edinburgh
 25 January , Thursday
 Cabaret Voltaire, Edinburgh
 03 February , Saturday
 Ghillie Dhu, Edinburgh
 13 February , Tuesday
 Biscuit Factory, Edinburgh