Llanelli Carnival 2017

This annual event attracts around 15,000 visitors, all looking to celebrate the start of the Christmas period. You can expect a spectacular carnival parade from Festival Fields out by the Coleg Sir Gar right into the town centre. There will be entertainment, stalls, refreshments, a wicked fireworks display,

large funfair and possibly a sighting of Santa!

This is also the official switching on of the town’s Christmas lights.

▼ Show More Information

, SA15 3DD
Llanelli
17 November , Friday 04:00

More Events Nearby

 03 February , Saturday
 Sin City Swansea, Swansea
 09 February , Friday
 Sin City Swansea, Swansea
 17 February , Saturday
 Sin City Swansea, Swansea
 27 January , Saturday
 Sin City Swansea, Swansea
 08 February , Thursday
 Ffwrnes Theatre, Llanelli
 09 February , Friday
 The Attic Swansea, Swansea
 18 February , Sunday
 Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli
 20 February , Tuesday
 The Lyric, Carmarthen
 27 January , Saturday
 The Attic Swansea, Swansea
 27 January , Saturday
 The Rainbow Rooms Bar & Club, Gorseinon
 17 February , Saturday
 Brangwyn Hall, Swansea
 09 February , Friday
 Walkabout Swansea, Swansea
 10 February , Saturday
 Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea
 26 January , Friday
 Calsonic Club, Llanelli
 15 February , Thursday
 Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea
 04 February , Sunday
 Yates Swansea, Swansea
 06 February , Tuesday
 Swansea Museum, Swansea
 27 January , Saturday
 Swansea Grand Theatre, Swansea
 28 January , Sunday
 Sin City Swansea, Swansea
 21 February , Wednesday
 Ynysymond Equestrian Centre, Swansea
 04 February , Sunday
 Liberty Stadium, Swansea
 01 February , Thursday
 Ysgol Bro Dinefwr, Llandeilo
 16 February , Friday
 Swansea, United Kingdom, Swansea
 24 January , Wednesday
 Gwyn Hall, Neath
 02 February , Friday
 Cinema & Co., Swansea
 27 January , Saturday
 The National Botanic Garden of Wales, Llanarthney
 17 February , Saturday
 Bowen Arms, Swansea
 03 February , Saturday
 Laser Station Carmarthen, Carmarthen
 26 January , Friday
 The Vault Swansea, Swansea
 26 January , Friday
 The Rake and Riddle, Swansea
 31 January , Wednesday
 Swansea, United Kingdom, Swansea
 31 January , Wednesday
 Performing Arts - Carmarthen at UWTSD, Carmarthen
 03 February , Saturday
 Swansea University, Swansea
 08 February , Thursday
 Mozarts Swansea, Swansea
 26 January , Friday
 Tumble Hall, Llanelli
 26 January , Friday
 Sin City Swansea, Swansea