LIVE Pro Wrestling in Darlington - 3CW Mid-Summer Showdown 2018

3 Count Wrestling returns to Darlington with 3CW Mid-Summer Showdown 2018 on Sunday 12th August 2018 at The Dolphin Centre in Darlington!

Confirmed To Be In Action:
3CW Champion: Rampage Brown
'The Mexican Sensation' EL Ligero
Martin Kirby
& Many More TBA!

SHOW INFORMATION:
- Doors Open 6:30pm
- Show

Starts 7:00pm
- Approximate Show End 9:30pm

- Please keep all language clean as all ages are welcome at a 3 Count Wrestling event!
- Refreshments are sold on at the venue.

TICKET INFORMATION:

Online - 3CW.co.uk/Shop
Ringside World - https://ringsideworld.co.uk
The Dolphin Centre - 01325 406000 & On the door of on the evening of the event.

Standard Seating -
£16.00 - Adult
£14.00 - Children/Concessions
£45.00 - Family Ticket (Max 2 Adults)

Ringside Seating -
£18.00 - Ringside Seat
£55.00 - Family Ringside Seats (Max 2 Adults)

VIP Package -
£28.00 - Ringside Seat, Exclusive Event T-Shirt, A3 Event Poster & Access to the Post Show Meet & Greet.

- Please note Meet & Greet passes will be available to purchase on the night at the event. The Meet & Greet will take place after the event has finished.

TRAVEL INFORMATION:
- Nearest Train Station: Darlington, just over a 10 minute walk to The Dolphin Centre.
- Car Parks are available around the venue in Darlington, with car parking being free after 6:00pm.

▼ Show More Information

, DL1 5RP
Darlington
12 August , Sunday 18:30

More Events Nearby

 20 December , Thursday
 Middlesbrough Town Hall, Middlesbrough
 26 December , Wednesday
 Hall Garth Hotel, Golf and Country Club, Darlington
 31 December , Monday
 The Crown Inn, Manfield
 27 December , Thursday
 Harrowgate Club & Institute Limited, Darlington
 21 December , Friday
 Buck Inn Sadberge Village, Darlington
 15 December , Saturday
 The Georgian Theatre, Stockton, Stockton-on-Tees
 22 December , Saturday
 Hardwick Social Club, Stockton-on-Tees
 29 December , Saturday
 The Turbinia, Newton Aycliffe
 14 December , Friday
 Newton Aycliffe Big Club, Newton Aycliffe
 23 December , Sunday
 The Greyhound - Ferryhill, Ferryhill
 31 December , Monday
 Middleton Saint George cricket club, Darlington
 22 December , Saturday
 The Quakerhouse, Darlington
 19 December , Wednesday
 The Quakerhouse, Darlington
 13 December , Thursday
 Business Central Darlington, Darlington
 03 January , Thursday
 Preston Park Museum and Grounds, Stockton-on-Tees
 22 December , Saturday
 Beechwood and Easterside Club, Middlesbrough
 27 December , Thursday
 Commerce House, Middlesbrough
 24 December , Monday
 Billingham Constitutional Club Ltd, Billingham
 23 December , Sunday
 Hydes Bar Norton, Rowan yard Norton, Stockton-On-Tees, United Kingdom
 29 December , Saturday
 Merlin Billingham, Billingham
 26 December , Wednesday
 Shildon Civic Hall, Shildon
 31 December , Monday
 New durham Club, Durham
 16 December , Sunday
 Crook Hall & Gardens, Durham