Live Music with Samantha Laurilla

Join us for Live Music Friday with the beautiful and undeniably talented Samantha Laurilla performing in our Lounge Bar from 9pm.

No bookings necessa

ry for the bar area but of course we'd love to see you in the restaurant first. Reservations on 01202 203610.

▼ Show More Information

Exeter Road, BH2 5AH
Bournemouth
30 June , Friday 21:00

More Events Nearby

 25 August , Friday
 Ground Zero Airsoft, Ringwood
 17 September , Sunday
 Walkabout Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 26 August , Saturday
 Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth
 01 September , Friday
 Bomo Bunker, Bournemouth
 09 September , Saturday
 Wessex Gate Retail Park, Poole
 01 September , Friday
 Poole Quay, Poole, England
 02 September , Saturday
 Ringwood Raceway Events, Ringwood
 21 August , Monday
 Halo Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 10 September , Sunday
 New Park Showground, Brockenhurst
 08 September , Friday
 Kings Park, Boscombe, Bournemouth
 09 September , Saturday
 Baiter Park, Poole
 08 September , Friday
 Halo Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 31 August , Thursday
 Bournemouth, United Kingdom, Bournemouth
 20 August , Sunday
 Bournemouth Pier Approach, Bournemouth
 25 August , Friday
 Avon Tyrrell Activity Centre, Bransgore
 31 August , Thursday
 Bournemouth Seafront, Bournemouth
 25 August , Friday
 Eden Bar & Club, Bournemouth
 01 September , Friday
 Bournemouth Beach, Bournemouth
 06 September , Wednesday
 O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 02 September , Saturday
 Ringwood Raceway Events, Ringwood
 27 August , Sunday
 Bar So, Bournemouth
 31 August , Thursday
 New Westcliff Hotel, Bournemouth
 02 September , Saturday
 Ringwood, United Kingdom, Ringwood
 09 September , Saturday
 Brockenhurst College, Brockenhurst
 25 August , Friday
 Sturminster Marshall, United Kingdom, Sturminster Marshall
 02 September , Saturday
 Athelstan Arms, Bournemouth
 16 September , Saturday
 Ancient Technology Centre, Cranborne, Wimborne
 20 August , Sunday
 The Dudsbury Country Club, West Parley
 02 September , Saturday
 Eden LIVE, Bournemouth
 10 September , Sunday
 The Dudsbury Country Club, West Parley
 31 August , Thursday
 Pure Networking Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 08 September , Friday
 Bournemouth Spanish Festival, Bournemouth
 02 September , Saturday
 Truth Nightclub Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 26 August , Saturday
 Sharkeys Sports Bar Bournemouth, Bournemouth
 16 September , Saturday
 Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth
 18 September , Monday
 The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth