Live at the Junction in Otley

Authentic and energetic beat combo with great harmonies playing rock n roll and pop hits and obscurities from the 1950s and 60s, Eddie Earthquake and

the Tremors are playing at The Junction in Otley.

For more information and for other gig dates see: http://www.eddieearthquakeandthetremors.com/

▼ Show More Information

44 Bondgate, LS21 1AD
Otley
28 July , Saturday 20:00

More Events Nearby

 18 December , Tuesday
 Leeds Grand Theatre, Leeds
 22 December , Saturday
 Gildersome Sports Club, Leeds
 31 December , Monday
 Brewery Tap, Bradford
 22 December , Saturday
 Dewsbury Town Hall, Dewsbury
 20 December , Thursday
 Town Hall, Yeadon, Yeadon
 25 December , Tuesday
 Steeton Hall Hotel, Steeton
 31 December , Monday
 Thornhill Briggs Wmc, Brighouse
 22 December , Saturday
 Pheasant Birstall, Birstall
 22 December , Saturday
 The New Golden Lion Pudsey, Pudsey
 23 December , Sunday
 Longcauseway Church, Dewsbury, Dewsbury
 22 December , Saturday
 Dewsbury Town Hall, Dewsbury
 26 December , Wednesday
 Batley Irish Nash, Batley
 26 December , Wednesday
 Rothwell WMC, Leeds
 01 January , Tuesday
 Middleton Railway, Leeds
 28 December , Friday
 The-Kings Arms-Haworth, Haworth
 28 December , Friday
 The-Kings Arms-Haworth, Haworth
 31 December , Monday
 The-Kings Arms-Haworth, Haworth
 21 December , Friday
 The Hop Saltaire, Saltaire
 31 December , Monday
 Tinshill And Cookridge Club, Leeds
 20 December , Thursday
 Town Hall, Yeadon, Yeadon
 18 December , Tuesday
 Harrogate, United Kingdom, Harrogate
 22 December , Saturday
 The Sun Pavilion, Harrogate, Harrogate