Live at The Bandstand hosted by Beats & Swing

Portsmouth City Council Presents Live at The Bandstand

Hosted by Beats & Swing
www.beatsandswing.co.uk

Normanton Street
www.youtube.com/user/normant

onstreet

Fugitive Orchestra
www.youtube.com/user/fugitiveorchestra

Hang Dai
www.youtube.com/watch?v=elKX3Ogemzg

Live music from 1pm-4pm

▼ Show More Information


Southsea, England
24 June , Saturday 13:00

More Events Nearby

 11 November , Saturday
 Portsmouth, United Kingdom, Portsmouth
 09 November , Thursday
 Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth
 04 November , Saturday
 Northwood House, Cowes
 04 November , Saturday
 Portsmouth, United Kingdom, Portsmouth
 03 November , Friday
 University of Chichester Students' Union (UCSU), Chichester
 27 October , Friday
 Southsea Castle, Southsea
 28 October , Saturday
 Port Solent, Portsmouth
 27 October , Friday
 HMS Excellent, Portsmouth
 22 November , Wednesday
 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
 04 November , Saturday
 Victoria Recreation Ground, Newport
 27 October , Friday
 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
 28 October , Saturday
 The Wedgewood Rooms, Southsea
 05 November , Sunday
 Gang Warily Recreation Centre, Fawley
 03 November , Friday
 Goodwood Circuit, Chichester
 31 October , Tuesday
 Chichester, United Kingdom, Chichester
 31 October , Tuesday
 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
 04 November , Saturday
 The Victualler, Harbourside Bar & Restaurant, Gosport
 23 November , Thursday
 Chichester BID, Chichester
 04 November , Saturday
 The Wedgewood Rooms, Southsea
 04 November , Saturday
 Wine Vaults, Portsmouth
 17 November , Friday
 The University of Portsmouth Students' Union, Portsmouth
 18 November , Saturday
 The Wedgewood Rooms, Southsea
 04 November , Saturday
 Portsmouth Cathedral, Portsmouth
 05 November , Sunday
 Queen Elizabeth Country Park, Horndean
 27 October , Friday
 The Milton Arms/The Barn, Southsea
 17 November , Friday
 The Rifle Club, Portsmouth, Portsmouth
 11 November , Saturday
 Gurnard Pines, Cowes
 31 October , Tuesday
 Hythe, United Kingdom, Hythe
 28 October , Saturday
 Hythe Pier Heritage Association, Hythe
 31 October , Tuesday
 Christ the King College, Newport
 09 November , Thursday
 The Wedgewood Rooms, Southsea
 03 November , Friday
 Bembridge Steyne park, Bembridge
 27 October , Friday
 Staggeringly Good, Portsmouth
 17 November , Friday
 Bursledon Brickworks, Southampton
 11 November , Saturday
 Bunn Leisure, Selsey
 26 October , Thursday
 Royal Victoria Country Park, Netley