Live at The Bandstand hosted by Beats & Swing

Portsmouth City Council Presents Live at The Bandstand

Hosted by Beats & Swing
www.beatsandswing.co.uk

Normanton Street
www.youtube.com/user/normant

onstreet

Fugitive Orchestra
www.youtube.com/user/fugitiveorchestra

Hang Dai
www.youtube.com/watch?v=elKX3Ogemzg

Live music from 1pm-4pm

▼ Show More Information


Southsea, England
24 June , Saturday 13:00

More Events Nearby

 25 August , Friday
 Victorious Festival, Portsmouth
 01 September , Friday
 The Ageas Bowl, Southampton
 17 September , Sunday
 Portsmouth, United Kingdom, Portsmouth
 25 August , Friday
 Victorious Festival, Portsmouth
 24 August , Thursday
 Ryde Esplanade, Isle Of Wight,
 20 September , Wednesday
 The University of Portsmouth Students' Union, Portsmouth
 17 September , Sunday
 Botley Fire Station, Southampton
 18 September , Monday
 Portsmouth, United Kingdom, Portsmouth
 18 September , Monday
 University of Portsmouth, Portsmouth
 17 September , Sunday
 University of Portsmouth, Portsmouth
 17 September , Sunday
 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
 02 September , Saturday
 Lavant Village Hall, Chichester
 08 September , Friday
 Walpole Park, Gosport
 03 September , Sunday
 Havant, United Kingdom, Havant
 26 August , Saturday
 Victorious Festival, Portsmouth
 24 August , Thursday
 The Pavilion Cafe Bar, Ryde
 26 August , Saturday
 Waterside Sports And Social Club, Southampton
 03 September , Sunday
 Peter Ashley Activity Centre, Portsmouth
 27 August , Sunday
 Victorious Festival, Portsmouth
 01 September , Friday
 Bayside Cabin, Gosport
 01 September , Friday
 The Ageas Bowl, Southampton
 01 September , Friday
 PRYZM Portsmouth, Portsmouth
 07 September , Thursday
 Robin Hill Isle of Wight, Newport
 03 September , Sunday
 Knowle Village Hall, Fareham
 15 September , Friday
 Harbour Lights, Southampton
 24 August , Thursday
 Caulkheads, Sandown
 26 August , Saturday
 Chichester College, Chichester
 26 August , Saturday
 Gift to Nature, Newport
 19 September , Tuesday
 Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
 28 August , Monday
 Rylstone Gardens Bandstand, Shanklin
 08 September , Friday
 Walpole Park, Gosport
 03 September , Sunday
 Hayling Island Community Centre, Hayling
 27 August , Sunday
 Victorious Festival, Portsmouth
 27 August , Sunday
 Victorious Festival, Portsmouth
 16 September , Saturday
 Portsmouth Golf Course, Waterlooville
 25 August , Friday
 The Royal Esplanade Hotel, Ryde