Little Mix | Durham

Little Mix announce UK summer tour

Tickets: http://bit.ly/LittleMix_SummerTour

The awesome foursome has announced they are going on a tour of the UK this summer as part of the group’s ‘Summer Shout Out’.

As part of the tour which will span the length and breadth of the UK from May to July, the world’s

biggest girl band will perform their signature hits, including ‘Shout Out to My Ex’, ‘Black Magic’, ‘Hair’ and ‘Wings’, alongside tracks from their new album ‘Glory Days’.

Ticket presale starts on Tuesday, 9am: http://tidd.ly/f47ba25a

▼ Show More Information


Chester-le-Street
15 July , Saturday 15:30

More Events Nearby

 05 October , Thursday
 Seaburn Sunderland, Sunderland
 04 October , Wednesday
 Durham, United Kingdom, Durham
 13 October , Friday
 Wylam Brewery, Newcastle upon Tyne
 23 September , Saturday
 Newcastle University Students' Union Freshers' Week 2017, Newcastle upon Tyne
 13 October , Friday
 Digital Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 13 October , Friday
 Cosmic Ballroom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 28 September , Thursday
 Digital Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 20 October , Friday
 Cosmic Ballroom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 27 September , Wednesday
 intu Metrocentre, Gateshead
 29 September , Friday
 Cosmic Ballroom, Newcastle upon Tyne
 06 October , Friday
 Wylam Brewery, Newcastle upon Tyne
 06 October , Friday
 Durham Cathedral, Durham
 30 September , Saturday
 NE6 SUITE Functions & Events Room, Newcastle upon Tyne
 05 October , Thursday
 Digital Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 07 October , Saturday
 Durham Cathedral, Durham
 03 October , Tuesday
 intu Eldon Square, Newcastle upon Tyne
 07 October , Saturday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 22 September , Friday
 Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 03 October , Tuesday
 Durham Students' Union, Durham
 17 October , Tuesday
 Digital Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 29 September , Friday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 08 October , Sunday
 Northumbria Students' Union, Newcastle upon Tyne
 06 October , Friday
 Wylam Brewery, Newcastle upon Tyne
 09 October , Monday
 LOFT Durham, Durham
 06 October , Friday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 25 September , Monday
 Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 19 October , Thursday
 World Headquarters, Newcastle upon Tyne
 07 October , Saturday
 Exhale Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 27 September , Wednesday
 Tiger Tiger Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 02 October , Monday
 Bridges Sunderland, Sunderland
 30 September , Saturday
 Boiler Shop, Newcastle upon Tyne
 24 September , Sunday
 Newcastle City Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
 27 September , Wednesday
 University of Sunderland | Kickboxing and Self Defence, Sunderland
 14 October , Saturday
 Boiler Shop, Newcastle upon Tyne
 05 October , Thursday
 O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
 30 September , Saturday
 Grey's Monument, Newcastle upon Tyne