Literature and Languages Star Ball

Warwick’s Literature, Italian, French, German, Hispanic and PhilLit Societies cordially invite you to experience an evening of sparkles, glamour and decadence in the beautiful country manor Wroxall Abbey.

Guests will receive drinks on arrival, a complementary 3 course meal and wine, live performers

and so much more!

COME ALONG AND SHINE AT A NIGHT TO REMEMBER!

*Tickets will go on sale at 12pm Wednesday Week 3*

▼ Show More Information

Birmingham Road, CV35 7NB
Wroxall
15 March , Thursday 19:00

More Events Nearby

 07 July , Saturday
 Ragley Hall, Alcester
 07 July , Saturday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 30 June , Saturday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 20 July , Friday
 O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham
 29 June , Friday
 Coventry, United Kingdom, Coventry
 07 July , Saturday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 30 June , Saturday
 Kasbah Nightclub, Coventry
 27 June , Wednesday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 27 June , Wednesday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 30 June , Saturday
 LAB11, Birmingham
 15 July , Sunday
 NAEC Stoneleigh, Kenilworth
 15 July , Sunday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 07 July , Saturday
 LAB11, Birmingham
 12 July , Thursday
 Alcester, United Kingdom, Alcester
 07 July , Saturday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 13 July , Friday
 Ragley Hall, Alcester
 29 June , Friday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 07 July , Saturday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 27 June , Wednesday
 Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
 13 July , Friday
 Alcester, United Kingdom, Alcester
 30 June , Saturday
 Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom, Stratford-upon-Avon
 30 June , Saturday
 Chic Birmingham, Birmingham
 23 June , Saturday
 Nightingale Club, Birmingham
 11 July , Wednesday
 O2 Institute Birmingham, Birmingham
 06 July , Friday
 The Grange, Coventry
 30 June , Saturday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 05 July , Thursday
 Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
 01 July , Sunday
 Coleshill Memorial Park, Coleshill
 24 June , Sunday
 Birmingham, United Kingdom, Birmingham
 07 July , Saturday
 O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham
 30 June , Saturday
 Hare & Hounds Kings Heath, Birmingham
 29 June , Friday
 Also Festival, Warwick
 07 July , Saturday
 The Belfry Hotel & Resort, Sutton Coldfield
 01 July , Sunday
 British Motor Museum, Gaydon
 08 July , Sunday
 Edgbaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham
 22 June , Friday
 Zephyr Lounge, Royal Leamington Spa